Gold Bond Ultimate Healing Lotion Reviews

Back to Gold Bond Ultimate Healing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    the best lotion

    This is a no-frills lotion that does good work on your skin. It definitely hydrates my skin well. It smells alright and makes my skin smooth. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    magnetic | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for winter weather!

    I use this moisturizer mostly for dry, chapped hands-- especially in the winter. I tried it in the store once and have been hooked since! It's not greasy, but is moisturizing enough to last me until I wash my hands. A little goes a long way and a 1 oz. travel size in my purse lasts me almost all winter. At a dollar each at my local drugstore, that's a steal! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    KillaKitty | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best

    It's not greasy and soothes dry, itchy skin. Great daily moisturizer. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    valleylily64 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    satisfied

    It got my skin feeling moisturized without looking or feeling greasy. Because it's not greasy, I felt a lot more comfortable using this product on my face. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    itswhatigot | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Good bond Soothing Lotion

    I use the Gold bond soothing lotion, it's okay, It's really thick and dosn't seem like it absorbs that much.. kinda sits on the skin, if you wash your hands afterward just feels like it washes away.. wouldn't buy it again.. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    AKGALnIowa | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally a lotion that works!!!

    I love this lotion, so moisturizing yet light enough to use on even the most sensitive of areas (like your face!). — 3 years, 8 months ago
    CobraQueen | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    super hydreting non greasy

    this is awesomw for so many reasons. first it's great for sensitive skin. second it's nongreasy third it's super hydrating and really nourishes the skin for hours. long lasting through many hand washins. fourth recommend put on after shower or bath for most benefit or at bed time apply hands and feet and put on footies and gloves see the difference and feel the difference! highly recommend thanks for such a product Karly — 4 years, 1 month ago
    karly | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bonding with Gold Bond

    This is one of my favorite products. I put Gold Bond on when I get out of the shower in the morning and before I go to bed at night. It leaves my skin feeling so smooth and hydrated. Gold Bond works extremely well for feet that need a little extra attention (like mine:)I massage Gold Bond onto my feet and then slip into some comfy socks and go to sleep. I love the way Gold Bond makes my feet feel when I remove my socks. It leaves my feet feeling so smooth. It's worth every penny. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    smileymccay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Gold Bond value

    I've tried Gold Bond Ultimate Healing lotion and found it to work fairly well but left me feeling alittle sticky. Although it's alittle expensive and not sure about the healing part. I have eczema and the only product that worked well for me was Eucerin. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    doreen_llerena | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this!

    I keep this lotion on my night stand and put it on my hands and feet every night before going to bed. In the morning you can tell a noticable difference in softness without a greasy feeling. It has a soft, pleasant smell, not too pungent or flowery. It's good to use anywhere on the body. Has a thick consistencey, and stays put. Gold Bond has done a great job with this one! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jodyjkendrick | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend