Carol's Daughter Healthy Hair Butter Reviews

Back to Carol's Daughter Healthy Hair Butter»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this product!!!!

    I am an african american woman, who has natural hair. I do not chemically alter my hair in any way. The Healthy Hair Butter does wonders for my hair. My hair is naturally dry, but when I use the hair butter, my hair is left soft and moisturized. I would recommend this product to anyone who has coarse and dry hair. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    rashonda | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Carol's Daughter Healthy Hair Butter for Thick Curly Hair is WONDERFUL!!!

    I have thick, curly hair that I can't put a comb through without a ton of conditioner in the shower. I used the Carol's Daughter Healthy Hair Butter in Black Vanilla. The scent is amazing and only a little bit is necessary for a great conditioning job! I can run a comb through my hair "like buttah". — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kas834 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME FOR DRY HAIR

    This product is a must have! Since using this product my hair growth is stronger, silker, and smooth. I recommend the Healthy Hair Butter as a primary hair product for your daily haircare. Audrey — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Perria | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Healthy Hair = Happy Hair

    This wonderful product moisturizes my hair and keeps my hairline and ends in tact. It's not oily, yet it adds a nice scent and moisture to my very dry hair. The price is great for any budget. I simply love Carol's Daughter Healthy Hair Butter. I've turned my entire family on to it and they love it too. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    AlexxDaye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for thirsty hair

    this amazing product contains fabulous hair-friendly ingredients like essential oils of lavender and rosemary; it softens hair, minimizes breakage, and conditions with nourishing shea butter, almond oil, and cocoa butter. it's suitable for all hair types looking to add moisture or prevent damage, and also great as a little moisture pick up for the skin-- i always rub any excess left on my hands into my skin after using it, and it soaks it up. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Glad I gave this a second try!

    When I first tried this product, I had natural 4a hair. This product seemed to coat my hair instead of moisturizing like other products. Now that I am relaxed, I tried this again and it works wonders! It does not leave my relaxed hair greasy at all, does not weigh it down, and I love the scent. My hair is not dry at all and I've even noticed less breakage! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bellabeautifull | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product for curly hair

    I was impressed with this product. I have horribly-frizzy, naturally curly hair. This product really helps cut down on the frizz and leaves my hair really soft. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mjelinek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Scent

    Can be used daily...I like to use it right after washing my hair. Great scent and works wonders on my hair. I really see a difference in the strength of my hair and over all hair health. — 6 years ago
    CeeJai | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend