Carol's Daughter Hair Milk Reviews

Back to Carol's Daughter Hair Milk»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The absoloute BEST!!!

    A friend received a sample of this and raved about it so much that I just had to try it for myself...HALLELUJAH!!! I have thick, coarse, curly hair, and this product is MANNA FROM HEAVEN!!! It completely eliminates frizz, defines my curls, adds shine, and smells wonderful! It doesn't weigh my hair down or make if feel stiff like some products, and my hair is so soft I can't believe it! Just a dab...read more goes a long way, so $12 for a bottle is a huge bargain. Truthfully? I'd pay a LOT more...but don't tell the retailers! I purchased a similar product the same day I purchased Hair Milk but haven't even tried it yet because I cannot go one singe day without this!!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    I didn't really like it.

    I received a sample from Sephora and I am not that impressed. I won't be buying this. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ProudCurlyGirl | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Moisturizer

    This product works great on my hair. It provides lots of mositure to my hair, all thru the day. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Ireneice | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A miracle

    I now have soft, sexy defined curls instead of a mop of frizz----I love all of the Carol's Daughter products but Hair Milk has me over the moon! When I use the Black Vanilla shmapoo, and smoothie, then the Hair Milk and the pomade, I feel like I can do anything, cause it's always a good hair day! Love it!!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    gwen712 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    its ok

    although i did like the way my hair kind of behaved with this product, i dont think it is enough to buy it again. good points - it will last a long time, the smell will go away, great for pre-styling or before wrapping hair at night bad points - dont really like the smell, doesnt do a whole lot, dont like the price will not be buying again. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    justmytake | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff

    I was skeptical to use it because I relax my hair and I have a hard time finding products that allow my to wear my hair curly and not frizz. This stuff is a godsend. My curls were well defined and I had no frizz. I could even go a few days without re-wetting my hair. It is a new summer staple for me. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    TerRoa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Gresy

    I don't want to be the one to break the good tempo of the reviews but i had to take it back i found it too greasy, maybe it is awesome if you have extra dry hair which i do, but if you wash it everyday which i don;t , but i will give it five stars since it does smell divine. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for natural hair

    Whenever I wear my natural hair, I often use Hair Milk as a daily refresher and for daily moisture. It works very well, makes my hair soft, and cuts down on the frizz. My hair is VERY VERY thirsty and so I tend to use more product than the average person, and this takes a pretty fair amount of time to build up, which is a compliment to the product. I will always keep this is in my hair care stash. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Erayna99 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great moisturizer

    This product is great! Not too greasy and it does the trick. I use it on my 3 year olds hair and she loves the smell as well — 4 years, 11 months ago
    martynkay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Curl refresher

    I wear my hair natural and for that this is a great product to have on hand it moisturizes my hair and leaves a lovely scent. I always keep it in stock for curl refreshing. — 5 years ago
    1PrettyMama | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend