Cle de Peau Beaute Concealer Reviews

Back to Cle de Peau Beaute Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    creamy, great coverage

    Fabulous coverage for dark circles & brown spots. Doesn't crease, leaves face looking natural and picture perfect. Lasts about 8 months, cost seems high but break it down I have more areas to cover lasts 8 months minus 4 days a month without makeup 208 days = 33 cents a day for a perfect blend, creaseless, flawless face. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    jamiediam | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    excellent!

    It is pricey, however, it is very creamy and looks oh so nice! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    jef119 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Way too expensive

    Concealer is a must have, but NOT for $70. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    MakeupBeauty | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous, nothing short of Fabulous

    The cosmetics girl at Nordstroms told me about this concealer a year ago....I decided that it was too much $$ to spend on a concealer. Finally gave in last month and am I glad. It's perfect, blends into skin beautifully and covers imperfections. Doesn't cake, get oily, or disappear in 15 minutes. This is the BEST concealer I've ever used, worth every penny. And the foundation is to die for, too! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    BonnieC_ | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the product - hate the price!

    I just love this concealer. Yes it is obscenely expensive for a concealer. Hard to get in the UK sadly. This is the best coverage I have ever had by far. I have lots of concealers and this is always the one I go for, for those really important times. It covers like nothing else and does last forever. I just wish it wasn't sooooo expensive! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    CrunchyFrog | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    I have tried several other concealers from drugstore brands to reputable high end brand names from places like Sephora, Saks & Nordstrom, and I have to say this concealer is the best hands down. It's creamy texture blends effortlessly and then stays put all day. It's also a real multitasker, I use it to hide my undereye dark circles, as well as to cover up blemishes, and it covers it all perfect...read morely without the cakey, chalky look that alot of other concealers give. Pricey but worth it if you have flaws that need covering up, leaving you with a seamless complexion. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    DeeBraz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love LOVE this product!

    I've been using this concealer for years. I have normal/combo skin. This is the only concealer that stays put on me and doesn't crack/cake under my eyes. Yes it is very expensive but so worth it (I'm a total bargain shopper but willing to spend to be beautiful). Plus a little bit of this concealer goes a long way so this tube of concealer should be able to last you a while if you want to justify the price. All in all this concealer is has the best coverage ever. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    JNR | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 16 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    This is 100% one of the best concealers in the market. Yes, pricey however if you can scrape up the spare change, by all means, do. Will last all day and great for skin. Will moisturize but doesn't become smudgy or oily. When covering under-eye circles and blemishes, you can hardly tell they were there. This is great for wedding, prom, and special occasion makeup when you need to look your be...read morest. Also great for summer when you don't want to wear foundation but need unfailable coverage on certain areas of your face. You won't be dissapointed! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    SchirA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  32 of 34 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"