Estee Lauder Projectionist High Definition Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Projectionist High Definition Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best mascara

    Flake free, mess free, and so beautiful. There are no clumps just long sexy lashes! So worth the price! My mom and I adore this and she has been using it herself for years. This is a high end mascara that actually makes me feel so glam! get it now! — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    keara_quinn | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome!

    I got this as a sample, and it was stunning! I loved it! It's non-flaking and gives awesome definition. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sol_khaitas | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECT

    This is the perfect everyday mascara! Doesn`t clump or flake, volumizes and lengthens! I love it! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    SelenaAleena | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent Drama

    I have short sparse lashes that need major help in getting noticed. This mascara is excellent with good staying power and won't flake. I just wish it came in Navy and Eggplant, normally priced and as long as you keep the tube tightly sealed you'll have it for months. — 5 years ago
    velardis | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    woo!

    i have this in the smaller tube, and its absolutly amazing(: although, sometimes it tends to clumb my lashes, but only because i put on soo much mascara to begin with. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kristynlee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    WOAH!

    makes make lashes soooo long and really defines them! So thick and luxurious! A taaaad bit clumpy though. But still worth it :) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jml1594 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Projectionist is AMAZING!!

    I absolutely love this product! It lengthens my lashes and defines them really well. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jennikoo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lengthens but does Not Thicken

    I like this mascara because it does not clump at all. It lengthens my lashes significantly. However, I would say, if you have sparse lashes (mine are medium) I would go with a more thickening mascara because although it lengthens pretty well, it does not thicken lashes at all. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    Let me list the things I love about this mascara! One, it has a great brush, and medium textured formula. Your lashes are so long and thick they're almost too glam for the office or just grocery shopping! The shade of black is lucious. All in all a very luxurious mascara. Worth the money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    banningkids | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend