Scunci Comfort Curved Bobby Pins Reviews

Back to Scunci Comfort Curved Bobby Pins»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I found them at ULTA

    I also found the HOT TOOLS brand curved bobby pins (2'). I live in California and found them at the Cerritos ULTA. I too love these, and for the longest time Ive been looking all over (including internet) with no luck until yesterday!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    qbnqty7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fate of the Curved Bobby Pin

    Hi everyone. I just heard back from our Scunci rep on the fate of the curved bobby pins. You can read my post here: http://blog.hairflairboutique.com/blog/2010/11/15/scunci-curved-bobby-pins-discontinued.html — 3 years, 11 months ago
    hairflair | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Joining the search!

    I absolutely love the curved bobby pins, but have had a very difficult time finding them, too! I even tried the tip someone gave above that said to try Ulta for Hot Tools brand bobby pins and I still can't find them. I called the customer care hotline for Scunci/Conair and the employee told me they still make them and to look locally at stores. Guess my search is still on... — 4 years, 1 month ago
    karin_gothberg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love them too!!

    I love these pins too, and after Rite Aid and Albertsons stopped selling them I tried to look for them on the internet (with no luck). But I found this site. Today in Ulta I found them. They are Hot Tools Brand. Try Ulta!!!!! Only $2.00 per package — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Helga54391 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    i Love them!!!!

    so i been using these bobby pins but now i cant find them. if you have a package don't trow it away look for the number and then contact scunci to see if they can get them to you. i rip the top of mines so i don't have the series # that is at the top of right. please if you have it post it so we can all get them!! again — 4 years, 4 months ago
    beautybella | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    not so great

    i bought these to try to replace the unfindable goody perfect wrap bobby pins. they were a lot smaller that the goodies. and they are difficult to open. they're too round and the force applied to open them just sends them twisting around to the side without opening them. very annoying. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    flutterbyee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Also love them, and can't find them!

    Add me to the list of people who are on a mad hunt for these bobby pins! They do such a great job but i can't find them anymore. The shape works so well for my hair type, and I like that they are close to invisible in the hair. I wrote to the company and inquired about them. I recommend you do the same if you are looking for them- go the the company website and use the "customercare@" address — 4 years, 7 months ago
    veildancer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Where did they go????

    I LOVE these bobby pins! But can't find them ANYWHERE any more!!! Sounds like I'm not the only one! Let's all bombard Scunci to try to get them to sell them to us again! Seriously! These are the BEST bobby pins ... EVER! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    jensingz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite bobby pins!

    I love these things but they aren't easy to find! They stay in much easier than the traditional style and they seem to stay put much better. Plus since they are curved to your head, they disappear into your hair so you don't really notice them. If only more stores sold them! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    CaliGirl0716 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I can't find these anywhere either.

    All of the sudden these bobby pins disappeared from the supermarket shelf. Now I can't find them anywhere. It is really sad cause these bobby pins hold much better and rest against your head because they are contoured. They are still listed on Scunci website buy I still can't find them anywhere. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Kellie916 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend