N.Y.C. New York Color Sun 2 Sun Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to N.Y.C. New York Color Sun 2 Sun Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Love this!

    Even for my skin tone this product just does wonders at giving you that perfect, glowy skin. It warms your face with giving it just a perfect hint of that J-lo glow! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    alexa64 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great bronzer and for contouring!

    I saw a girl on you tube using it to contour her cheeks and highlight under her eyes and her tzone then added a little blush of her choice depending on your eyehsadow it was awsome! I bought one and it works great o pretty just learn how to use it!! I even bought a few! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Mamansexy | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    I wanted to get a cheap bronzer cuz I'm on a budget. This makes my face looked sunkissed! Luv it for the price!!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Amy_Walker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    Its a pretty decent bronzer. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    van_ly | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good...except for the darker shade!

    I have the Terracotta Tan shade. I only liked the lighter shade of the two because the darker one was unnatural looking and was too dark. Th lighter shade worked wonderfully with my skin color. ( I have medium golden skin.) I just wish that I could use both of the colors to my contour and still look naturally tan. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    amandalabate | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    No Complaints

    I have Terracotta Tan and Bronze Gold! These sets are good for everyday make up, but if you want more color for a special event then use something else because packing these bronzers on may look silly. I saw some complaints about the colors looking funny but I really think people just need to blend it in after applying it! Bwt I dont use both sets at the same time! haha — 4 years, 4 months ago
    andrewhermes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    best bronzer ever!

    I use the terracotta tan and was introduced to it by my younger sister. I figured it would be an average bronzer but it turned out to be my favorite! I love that it is NOT shiny, so its great for everyday usage! I am of South Asian decent and this works perfectly on my skin tone and accentuates my cheek bones very very well! I always get compliments when i wear this bronzer! and it lasts all day...read more giving me a warm glow! love that its cheap! the only problems i've had was that it does break easily, but its a small price to replace it! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    skurei2 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    natural glow

    this gives a sun-kissed glow and allows you to better customize how dark you want it, also helpful for contouring — 5 years, 4 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Drug Store Junkie 2

    I'm with the other reviewer, that the gold alone was too much on my half asian skin. I found that even combined it wasn't right for my face. However, on my body it showed up very subtle and nice for everyday use without feeling fake. For the price, I still like the Bonne Bell better. I'll still keep this and use it when I feel the urge or when my summer tan has faded. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    meobaaklini | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend