John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Lustrous Touch Smoothing Shampoo Reviews

Back to John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Lustrous Touch Smoothing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Brilliant Brunettes!

    I dye my hair a lot back and forth between dark brown and highlighted blonde. When I have brown hair, I love to use this shampoo! It smells awesome and leaves my hair richly brown and soft. The shampoo is a little too thick, but it still is great to me. The price is great too! — 6 years ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    SHAMPOO

    I DIDN'T LOVE THIS PRODUCT .OTHER JOHN FREDA PRODCTUS HAVE BEEN GREAT....BUT THIS JUST DIDN'T DO WHAT I HAD HOPED IT WOULD. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    binnie1054 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    not good for thick hair

    This shampoo left my hair in a snarly mess. Although it is advertised that it is not color depositing, it definitely made my hair darker over time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    borbaleta | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Brilliant Brunette

    I LOVE this product!! It smooths and sleeks my dry & sometimes frizzy hair. I get so many compliments on my hair & often get asked what shampoo I use. The conditioner is the key to the GREAT look & soft feel. My husband LOVES to play with it and smell it everytime I get done drying it. He loves it too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stefanied | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!! Smoothing w/o weighing down!

    I absolutely LOVE this shampoo and conditioner!! I have long (below shoulders) dark brown (colored) hair that is layered and frizzes in high humidity. I use this s & c, towel dry, spray with Nexxus Sleek Memory spray, then blow dry with extra large roller brush. I could get away with no hot rollers if I was in a hurry. My hair stays sleek and smooth with lots of body and minimal frizz using these products. I am keeping them stocked!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    salandry54 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love thiis!!!

    Makes my color treated hair shine! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kma033 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My HG Shampoo

    I've been using this for awhile, and still LOVE it. The smell is great, you don't have to use much (nickel sized) for my shoulder length hair, and it's gentle enough for my colored hair. I also like the packaging (tube with lid). I'll keep buying. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NurseExec | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    John FriedaBrillant Lustrous Touch Shine Shampo

    My Name is Luis and this is a Handsome best quality Miracle shampo I just try a lot of shampo but never one like this It is miracle that the fisrt time I used it it really change all my hairs just magic my hair look new right now I recomended right know Luis D Garcia. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    luisga | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love It

    The creamy shampoo is great for my dry hair. After I shampoo my hair has a dark shine and smells terrific! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    patricet | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend