Boots Amazon Forest Brazil Nut & Vanilla Body Wash Reviews

Back to Boots Amazon Forest Brazil Nut & Vanilla Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I LOVE YOUR PRODUCT.

    ILOVE YOUR PRODUCT AND WOULD TELL MY FRIENDS ABOUT IT . — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Dorma08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay

    This scent is nice and not too perfumed which can irritate my skin. The scent doesn't linger long, but it does make my skin feel soft without feeling sticky. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    brittpaige | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yummy, I think

    nice fragrance... feels so good! Good for your skin? Not so sure!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MeredithV | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love!

    This smells amazing! I can't get enough of it!!! This is so amazing! It lathers really nicely, and you can still smell it on you after a while. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    mmm nutty

    I love that it benefits the rainforest and i have always been a sucker for brazil nuts. I got to try this and it is sooooo awesome! it really softens my skin and smells delicious and feels silky and sensual. I wish it was a little less expensive so I could slather my whole body in this more often. Really good for after a dry day at the beach. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    rewolf | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Feeling

    I love this body wash! The smell is to die for and it leaves your skin feeling silky soft. This product is a good value for the money. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    TK | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    great wash

    the scent is outstanding. Makes your skins silky — 6 years ago
    syrayes1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff

    This body wash smells awsome. It lathers up good and keeps your skin from drying out. — 6 years ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love shower gels

    love this product it smells great, — 6 years, 3 months ago
    telesales2 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    smells great

    i love the smell of vanilla so this really does the trick. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend