Avon Skin So Soft Fusions Soft & Nourish Dual Softening Body Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Avon Skin So Soft Fusions Soft & Nourish Dual Softening Body Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing product

    I had a kidney transplant 8 years ago and since then my skin is so itchy. My dermatoligist has prescribe me every cream possible. I received an Avon Skin so Soft & Nourish Dual Softening Body Moisturizer for Christmas and WOW I haven't use my prescribe cream in months. This product is amazing. Thank you Claire — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Claire2010 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Peels??

    Have tried this many times (at different times of day; pre-shower, after, during, etc) and the effeects are always the same, it peels from my skin! It's like I'm molting! Finally, gave to my husband, who loves it! Go Figure. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    mousedog | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Avon has made a great product for dry skin!!!

    Anyone out there like me with very bad dry skin,This is the best product avon has made for dry skin!!Its been number one for me and have used and been using since then. Noticing how soft and smooth my skin is. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    wrosemom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nourish your skin and smell great!

    i use this lotion as well as the matching shower cream everyday and i love it! my skin feels silky after i rub in the moisturizer and the clean scent smells great but isn't too powerful. i highly recommend this whole collection. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kellygrl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    Its a creamy body wash with very gentle exfoliating beads. I love to use it before I shave my legs!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    raeannlmoran | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    soft not greasy

    I love this. It is makes my skin soft. The lotion is thick, I HATE cheap runny lotion! The scent is so mild I can wear perfume without competing scents. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    chandic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    soft and wonderful

    this moisturizer has such a fresh scent, and keeps your skin hydrated! Awsome for the price! — 6 years ago
    avon4debora | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOWIE!

    I am 58 years young and to date, this body moisturizer is the only one that actually works miracles. I am accustomed to wearing body lotion all over my body daily, and most do just that, moisturize for an entire half of a day. SSS Fusions not only moisturizes for a full 24 hours (and more), it smoothes rough skin, erases redness from dry skin and the three scents are Heavenly and last all throug...read moreh the day and night. I only need a drop or two, so it lasts & lasts. What a SUPER bargain. I have normal skin yet my back tends to be oily. SSS Fusions goes on smoothly and does not leave any residue nor does it clog pores. My skin, including my elbows and knees, is as smooth as my 4-month old grandson's bottom. Enjoy this product; its great. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Mandasia | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Loce this!

    I love this lotion. It comes in three different scents and all of them are great for long-lasting moisture. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    leilanisweeps | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend