Kate Somerville ExfoliKate Facial Reviews

Back to Kate Somerville ExfoliKate Facial»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smooth like butta

    I love how aggressive this is....... It's a chemical and physical .... It makes me feel like I've gone to may favorite day spa.....Best practices.....scrub product on your dry face....then let it sit on the face for the recommended time..... then rinse and follow with your moisturizer. Con.....if you are on any Dr. prescribed tropicals this product might be to strong for you. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    GLOSSI | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice for Dry or Senitive Skin

    I tried it as a Sephora sample (2) and love it. I like the gentle scrub beads and the way it made my face feel "fresh", slightly tingly. I know it's has mixed reviews but I found it worked for my skin. better than many other products that were rougher. I will definitey buy it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    ExfoliKate

    Whoa! Who's gonna pay that much? — 4 years, 6 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    excellent results

    If you haven't tried this stuff, you have been missing out on baby smooth skin immediately after the first use! This is by far my favorite exfoliater/ mask of all times!!! LOVE IT! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    kellykelly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic

    Was first introduced to this product during a facial - I use it weekly - it is fantastic. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    jen1234 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    The smell is something to get used to

    The smell of this product was a little off for me. With continued use, it disipates a little. This product has more exfoliating beads than others, so be wary with sensivitve skin. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Exfolikate

    Although I felt a warm and tingling sensation when using this product, it didn't "burn" my skin as some others have complained. I liked the result but agree that the price doesn't justify making this a staple in my regimen, I can get similar results from other exfoliating products much cheaper. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    linedeyes | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite scrub

    I have tried many and all different price ranges. This works fast, requires a small quantity and is easy to wash off. Results are great! I have heard some complaints about the container. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT EXFOLIANT!

    I used this as a sample from Sephora. It smells like it came straight from the spa and isn't too rough for your face. Highly recommend! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    HNicole33187 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    really works

    This stuff really works. It gets you smooth and does a super job cleaning out pores. You have to be very careful with it though and only pu tit on for twenty seconds the first few times you use it. Then put it on for 30 seconds and eventually over time your skin will adjust. I have sensitive skin so it took me awhile to work up to 60 seconds. It makes my skin look great. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    lynnewit | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend