Clearasil Ultra Deep Pore Cleansing Pads Reviews

Back to Clearasil Ultra Deep Pore Cleansing Pads»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Review subject

    Does help get rid of acne, but like other reviewers have said, these pads can be drying and can burn so make sure to avoid eyes and don't use if you have any sort of wound on your face! I like to use these when I break out but I have to be sure to put lotion on after. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    thequietnoise | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Review subject

    Far too harsh on my skin. Yes, they do clear up my breakouts fairly well, but the dryness and burning that comes with it is really not worth it. Also, they dry out inside the container pretty fast, which kind of ticked me off. And it kind of burns my eyes too, so shut your eyes when you're using it. I think this product would be best for people with severely oily skin. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome

    I use these when I have visible pimples. I rub a pad on problem areas at night after a shower then when i wake up the pimple already looks visibly smaller — 1 year, 8 months ago
    jackalatte | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    These pads work really great to reduce pimple size and start clearing up breakouts fast. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    twitl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    The best

    There realty good turns my blemish down faster the then the wash. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    luz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Clearisil cleansing pads

    Using clearisil was SUCH a great way to get rid of acne and blemishes. Clear face, here I come! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Horsegirl23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Secret Spot Treatment(:

    This stuff is amazing ! If i have a gross patch of zits/pimples i just wipe one of the pads on it daily and in 2 or 3 days, the zits disappear ! I have never come across a product as awesome as this , so i totally suggest that you buy it if you're breaking out on a certain area of your face . :D — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Jinny_Doll | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 16 people said helpful

  • 9

    It is good

    it work you should get it — 2 years, 2 months ago
    smndcrst | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 12 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for preteens

    I have used these for almost 10 years now. And it is great if you or your child is starting to wash their face. It is fast and easy and really cleans your face. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend