Make Up For Ever HD Microfinish Powder Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever HD Microfinish Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    You'll notice a difference

    I never thought it would work, but now when I go a day without it I notice my face looks oily and my makeup melts off in the hot weather. This powder really makes a difference when worn over your foundation. It only loses a point because of it's high cost. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    rach7 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Airbrushed

    Love this powder. I still need blotting papers in the afternoon because I get a little oily, but so far this is my favorite powder. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Couture | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    I have used this to set my MUFE HD foundation, as well as my Mac studio fix Nliquid...nothing compares to how flawless and airbrushed the finish is! Especially with the kabuki brush. You only need a little bit -tap some in the lid, put some on your brush and lightly buff onto your skin. Worth every penny - the $15 travel size lasted me 3 months. Great product! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Kimberly33110 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Finishing Powder

    Goes on easily, feels silky soft and blends well into foundation. Gives a smooth finished look. Love it. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jbt21067 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just bought this and LOVE IT!!!

    I use this alone AND over makeup base. It keeps my face looking fresh all day till I remove my makeup. Does not settle in fine lines and well worth the cost. Definitely recommend!!!!! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    donna_r | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth Every Penny

    For my olive, oily skin this works miracles. I have been wearing it this past week with nothing but blush and concealer and my skin looks great. Over foundation it makes for a flawless finish. A little is all you need and after 7+ hours at best my skin is dewy but no the oil slick it should be. Worth every penny. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    TheQueen30 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a great product

    I LOVE Make Up Forever and really am happy with the HD Powder. It's great as my finishing powder to set my makeup. I'm a African American woman with a dark brown complexion and it works perfectly with my coloring. It goes on sheer and doesn't leave an ashy color or change my makeup. It's a great product and does exactly as it promises. It leaves my skin perfect and my makeup looks great all day. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    cherry_LA | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    lives up to the hype

    this silica powder is amazing over my acne scars, I think it's much too overpriced tho- there are identical silicone powders available for much less $ — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    hd

    work is good — 4 years, 7 months ago
    tiku_1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Make Up For Ever HD Microfinish Powder

    This product is my life saver! I use it to set all of my makeup always and it works wonders on my friends skin if they are more oily than they wish to be. I use it on everyone when I do their makeup and I love this product! I have drier skin and its super sensitive. This powder has never made me break out and it locks my heaviest makeup in place, (namely glitter and MAC pigment). I adore this and I think every girl should own it. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    shes_an_enigma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend