Make Up For Ever HD Microfinish Powder Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever HD Microfinish Powder»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great setting powders

    This is such a great powder, the only thing is it can be messy. I wish it was in a solid form to make it less messy n easier to take along. It's amazing at cutting shine out, while light enough to use under your eyes. Love it! — 3 years ago
    Nikmo | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    You'll notice a difference

    I never thought it would work, but now when I go a day without it I notice my face looks oily and my makeup melts off in the hot weather. This powder really makes a difference when worn over your foundation. It only loses a point because of it's high cost. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    rach7 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Airbrushed

    Love this powder. I still need blotting papers in the afternoon because I get a little oily, but so far this is my favorite powder. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Couture | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect

    I have used this to set my MUFE HD foundation, as well as my Mac studio fix Nliquid...nothing compares to how flawless and airbrushed the finish is! Especially with the kabuki brush. You only need a little bit -tap some in the lid, put some on your brush and lightly buff onto your skin. Worth every penny - the $15 travel size lasted me 3 months. Great product! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Kimberly33110 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Finishing Powder

    Goes on easily, feels silky soft and blends well into foundation. Gives a smooth finished look. Love it. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    jbt21067 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just bought this and LOVE IT!!!

    I use this alone AND over makeup base. It keeps my face looking fresh all day till I remove my makeup. Does not settle in fine lines and well worth the cost. Definitely recommend!!!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    donna_r | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth Every Penny

    For my olive, oily skin this works miracles. I have been wearing it this past week with nothing but blush and concealer and my skin looks great. Over foundation it makes for a flawless finish. A little is all you need and after 7+ hours at best my skin is dewy but no the oil slick it should be. Worth every penny. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    TheQueen30 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a great product

    I LOVE Make Up Forever and really am happy with the HD Powder. It's great as my finishing powder to set my makeup. I'm a African American woman with a dark brown complexion and it works perfectly with my coloring. It goes on sheer and doesn't leave an ashy color or change my makeup. It's a great product and does exactly as it promises. It leaves my skin perfect and my makeup looks great all day. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    cherry_LA | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    lives up to the hype

    this silica powder is amazing over my acne scars, I think it's much too overpriced tho- there are identical silicone powders available for much less $ — 1 year, 3 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    hd

    work is good — 4 years, 10 months ago
    tiku_1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend