Make Up For Ever HD Microfinish Powder Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever HD Microfinish Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    HD powder

    This powder is a miracle in a jar. And surprisingly pretty inexpensive. I've owned this for a little over a year and I just love it. I use it on full face make up days and occasionally on a quick foundation and brow day. Make Up For Ever HD Microfinish Powder makes for a complete flawless finish each and every time. — 2 weeks, 1 day ago
    DemiElisha | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    HD Microfinish Powder

    I am 47, don't have oily skin but my makeup would look so washed out by end of the day I started looking at new products improve the look of my skin and help set my makeup. This has worked beautifully for me except in the AM I do think I look like I have a little bit of a white face but I'm going to try the trick from volta above and just put a little of the powder in the lid and that way I won't overdo it. Great product I feel very polished and put together after I put this on in the morning. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    bensonk6 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Nope

    No matter how little I used, I looked pale. I tried the loose and the pressed version and did not have good luck with either. I switched to Hourglass Ambient Light powders with MUCH better results. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    redrunner55 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Powder Out There.

    My combination skin often presents me with problems. Problems like finding a finishing powder that sets makeup, absorbs oil and doesn't look cakey after a few hours. Well the solution presented itself in the form of Make Up For Ever's HD Microfinish Powder. This product is amazing. It's ultra lightweight like you wouldn't believe. The powder is so fine that it fills all your pores and lines and l...read moreeaves your skin flawless. Oh and it leaves your skin feeling softer than a baby's butt. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Lazy_Girl_Makeup | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have in Your Kit

    This is a fantastic finishing powder, amazing to use for setting concealer or highlighting the cheekbones. Its such a delicate powder that a little goes a long way. Plus, it leaves skin feeling like silk. — 2 years ago
    BrookeSS | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must for oily skin!

    I had been looking for a setting powder for a while because I have really oily skin so my makeup just melts after a couple of hours. And I'm so glad a found this one! It is a little pricey but a little goes a long way. No more shiny face for me! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    guapis | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this powder

    I do agree with VOLTA.... you need very little. It is a great setting powder/mattefier... it makes your face feel like velvet.... is invisible... and really gives you makeup staying power!... I LOVE IT!!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    gerrsbabe | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great!

    the first time i used this was for my 30th birthday party. my sugarskull lasted all night(holloween)! i've been addicted to it ever since. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    johnnynanii_perez | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend