Clearasil Ultra Daily Face Wash Reviews

Back to Clearasil Ultra Daily Face Wash»
Sort by:
  • 5

    So - So

    Pros - Reduces Redness. Cons- Doesn't truly help breakouts. Smells really chemical like. Doesn't feel like it's doing the job, and going deep into my skin. Maybe I expected to much out of the product but I honestly wouldn't buy it again. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Monicareviews | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Mostly works but Harsh

    This product will gradually clear your face up but not compleatly and its not 100 percent effeective in preventing breakouts but it does somewhat work. I found that it left my face feeling like rubber though because its very harsh. If you have very oily skin it would be a better match for you — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ADcosmogirl | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Did not work for me

    The "works in three days or less" slogan did not apply me. It did not clear my skin up at all. It did not dry out my skin though, thankfully. It just flat out didn't work. I really was hoping that it would. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    brinana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Terrible!!!!

    I really had high hopes for this product. I have been struggling with acne for years now and I was hoping this product would help solve this issue. Unfortunatley the product was a major failure. It did not clear my skin and in fact made my acne worse. However there were a few upsides. The face wash smelled really good and left my skin feeling very clean and refreshed, However it did not do it's job as far as acne is concerned, — 4 years, 7 months ago
    prissycat2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clearasil Ultra works!!

    Clearasil's Daily Face wash is amazing! It keeps my skin as clear as can be but never feeling dry or itchy!! It is very inexpensive and clears up skin quickly!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    HaileySnyder | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Facewash

    I have been using Clearasil Ultra Daily Face Wash for about four months now and have acne-free skin! I used to be quite prone to frequent breakouts and Clearsil has finally regulated my skin. The wash is gentle yet deep cleaning and does not dry my skin out. Individuals with acne-prone skin should give Clearasil a try- it made a huge difference in my skin. I also love the smell of the wash :D — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Mizzoutlaw | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    one of the best

    when i was alot younger and started getting acne i tryed soooo many face washes but they all either dryed my skin out way to much or made it oily. after the first time of trying this i was so happy, my face felt amazing and after atleast a week i could definitly see the difference in my face & i love the way my face feels cool after i use it! — 5 years ago
    encinitas_surf | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    3 DAYS GUARENTEED? YEAH RIGHT!!

    I was really excited when i bought this believing the word "GUARENTEED". I bought this 3 weeks before back to school. I have been using this product for two and a half weeks and I dont notice ANY RESSULTS! My face still has pimples! School starts in 5 days and Looks like im going to have to go with my pimpley face. I feel like I waisted all my time using this product, when I could have used Something else!! Defenitely NOT reccomended! — 5 years ago
    Red_Ruby | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 1

    clear skin??? haha

    After i saw this product on this site and it's reviews i decided to go out and get it. I've been using this product for about two and a half weeks and i have to say that this product doesn't live up to its expectations. My skin dried out after each use, and i saw absolutely no change with my skin! i would not recommend this product anyone. — 5 years ago
    SumaiyaJ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    skin so clear

    I have been using this product for a while and I love it. My face feels clean for the whole day. It really clears up your face and doesn't dry your skin out. Once I bought this face wash I've never even tried a different kind because this works so well. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    roguesquadron | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend