Benefit Posietint Reviews

Back to Benefit Posietint»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Really pretty

    I don't care for using posie tint on my lips, but it's amazing on my cheeks. It's the perfect product to use on those minimal makeup days when you just want a subtle glow. Personally I prefer the original benetint. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    LUCYGOOSEY74 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Better Than Benetint

    I love this much better than Benetint. I think it goes on a lot better and has a better buildup ratio. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    .

    Personally I have darker skintone so the color of positing doesnt work for me! I recommend it to anyone with lighter fair skin! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    michellejamielim | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Doesn´t look natural

    I loved the Original one in red but I decided to give this a try. When I put it on, it highlighted my imperfections around my cheek. When I try to blend it, it rub my foundation and powder off. It looks oily on me too. Fail to impress me and it´s sooo expensive. I wish that Benefit would lower their prices with this economy jejej — 2 years, 10 months ago
    princesita | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful

    I love this stain, and although it is pretty pricey I found it for cheaper on ebay, still for brand new! I prefer it as a cheek stain however, over a lip stain. It does add color, but for people with bright colored lips naturally, this isnt going to be too visible, and I would suggest benetint. However this is still a great lip stain! For my lips, though, it doesnt really show, so I prefer it on the cheeks. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    lovepinkhun | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Could use more pigment

    I think the color is pretty, but I have fairly red lips and the tint barely shows, even when I layer it. I wish the color was stronger. However, I haven't used this on my cheeks yet. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    olga_cirlugea | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AHH Gorgeous

    I use this on my bridal makeup work all the time. It's a favorite for that innocent, glowing from within flush! I have two of Benefit's Posie tint because I love it so much for myself,too. I use a little on the lip and on the cheeks. You can use it under or over foundation or powder if you need to. It blends nicely and I love how bright and scary it looks when you see the applicator but how amazin...read moregly soft and natural it looks on the skin. I also like how it's multi-purpose for travel. I take it on vacation because I don't like to wear much makeup then so this hits two birds with one stone. Then a swipe of waterproof mascara completes my look. I will MOST DEFINITELY BUY THIS AGAIN! — 3 years ago
    Glisten17 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty in pink

    This is a great product for those who are low maintenance and who want a multi purpose product which can be used as both a lip and cheek stain!! I'd never used a lip stain before this but it blended right into my lips and made them look naturally rosy, also lasts quite a long time, don't be fooled by the size! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    missoctober | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gives a glowy look!

    This cheek and lip stain is great! It gives a beautiful glow to my skin that looks natural. — 3 years ago
    bibbygirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    im in love

    this is the best cheek product I have ever used in my life. the color is just perfect. it is perfect for any complexion. it blends very easily, since bene tint is a bit difficult to blend, i just love love love this, i can not rave enough about this one.you did a perfect job benefit :D — 3 years, 6 months ago
    gresaa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend