Styli-Style Line & Seal Eyes Reviews

Back to Styli-Style Line & Seal Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this too!!!

    Goes on easily I put it on lower lid before any eye-cream, so does not smudge . Stays on 24-hours for sure! Fantastic colours - except they need a darker lilac/purple. The only one I did not like was the emerald green one - the colour is great, but this one does smudge a lot. — 1 year ago
    jay_davidson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very subtle but NEVER budges

    This is perfect for everyday use if you want your eyeliner to be subtle. If you are going to buy this, you should buy it in a shade darker than what you want. I bought it in bronze and it comes out very light. The only problem with this is the color, I love that this NEVER budges all day long. so if you get the right color, this will work wonders on you. — 3 years ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    This product truly is great! I have sensitive eyes & I wear contacts, but it didn't irritate & I haven't had it run at all! And I've worn this to church & cried my way thru some very emotional times with this eyeliner on (I'm a crier! lol) & not once had it smudge or run! Plus there are So many Beautiful colors! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ChandraCarver | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE

    This is my go-to liner it smugest when you wantit to smudge and stays on great on the waterliner LOVE IT! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    JuicyHeart13 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shimmery Eye Enhancer

    I bought this liner in copper to use on my waterline. It's creamy when applied & seals itself on so it doesn't budge. It looks great - the shimmery copper enhances my brown eyes beautifully. It also doesn't irritate my super-sensitive eyes, or film up my contacts. Although they're a dollar more than my beloved NYC waterproof liners, the range of colors available make it work a little extra. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    eyeliner perfection!

    I have been using this eyeliner for a few years now and haven't found any other eyeliner that beats the price and it works great! It stays on all day with hardly any smudging. There are a lot of colors to choose from, I use a hunter green color. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    rachelhart | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    My new favorite eyeliner!

    This product is great and it is even better for the price I paid! This will not run! I fell asleep with this eyeliner on and when I woke up, it was still as perfect as when I put it on. I went out and bought 3 more colors once I saw how great this product was. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    chihiro76 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great colors.

    they have so many colors and i have just about all of them. i usually wear the colored one on my top lid with just a simple black on the bottom. my favorite ones are the blue ones. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    michellle515 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend