Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser Reviews

Back to Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product

    Really like this cleanser set. The cleanser is rich and creamy. Does a great job of removing makeup and the muslin cloth feels wonderful when removing cleanser. Highly recommend — 2 years, 7 months ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wouldn't be without it

    I have used and loved this for years after my mum got me hooked. Nothing I've ever tried has taken my make up off so quickly, but at the same time every time I use it I know I am looking after my skin as it feels like a treatment. The cleanser is so creamy and moisturising and you know it is gentle and good for the skin. The most surprising thing for me was that it removes heavy mascara so easily ...read moreand quickly. There is no irritation at all in my experience when you use this product around your eyes which I have found with other copies or similar cleansers. The hot cloth 'polish' part of this cleansing process, is something which I must admit having tried, I couldn't be without it. My skin would not feel clean without this! After a while of using cleanse & polish you notice a real change in your skin. it is much less dry, brighter, glowing and hydrated. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    LadyLou | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love of my life

    Honest best thing ever. My skin adores this stuff, super hydrating and I just don't break out as much it calms everything down and really cleans at the same time. Such a perfect balance for sensitive skin that can't normally be exfoliated often. Day and night it's fine. LOVE IT — 4 years, 1 month ago
    atsophie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful stuff

    This cleanser/polisher is the best stuff I have ever found. I am 60ish and my skin has a nice glow and feels great when I use the cleanser along with the spritzer and moisturizer. I had a portrail made at Christmas to celebrate my 60th birthday and I looked positively 10 years younger. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Deanoe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser

    If I was marooned on the proverbial desert island and could only take one beauty product with me - this would be IT ! The Cleanse and Polish hot cloth cleanser with the wonderful, so simple muslin cloth is the absolute mainstay of my beauty routine. I never want to be without it. I've used it for more than 10 years and adore it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Jeanna8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Just OK

    An award winning, concentrated cream that quickly removes grime and makeup. The pure muslin cloths dislodges dead skin cells. I tried this, but it kind of seems like an extra hassle to be using an extra cloth. Results are normal, but I would like it more if there wasn't that extra step. Face Candy Grade: C — 7 years, 5 months ago
    FaceCandy | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 11 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It doesn't foam- you won't care

    I have skin that's slightly oily and sometimes troubled- so a squeaky clean feeling is what I'm going for. Although this cleanser doesn't foam up- it is a full cream consistency that holds up and removes all dirt and oil. The cleanser doesn't break down with scrubbing or water, it holds up and grabs onto everything to totally remove it. There's a little eucalyptus in there ( I believe) that leaves...read more behind a cooling sensation that's so refreshing. The cloth included is also great for removing impurities without tugging or roughing up your skin. It's a no brainer that you'll love this one. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    THE Dry Winter Skin - Too Much Makeup Remedy.

    We have been using Britain's earth-friendly Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser for months now. We love it. First, if you have never used a cream cleanser you are cheating yourself of one life's great indulgences. The thick rich cream is a mini-break in your own mini-spa. Also in the winter, if you aren't using a cream cleanser you should be detained for the cruel and unusual punishm...read moreent of your skin. Second, the hot cloth actually removed minerals even after we used the clarisonic, so there is something to this muslin cloth business. Third, its vegan and packed with powerhouse ingredients like rosemary, hops, eucalyptus (heavenly!), coco butter, chamomile, and beeswax. The beeswax may be the only part we don't luv...a little sticky? Still we promise, you'll love it. Enjoy! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Beautys_Spot | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    creamy and effective

    The cleanser cleans well and leaves your skin soft and radiant. Since it's a cream cleanser, it doesn't strip my face of moisture, which I love! I especially love the muslin cloth that accompanies the cleanser. It works to gently exfoliate as you wash away the creamy cleanser. Together, they work to leave your skin refreshed. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    So refreshing!

    This cleanser, with a refreshing smell of Eucalyptus, is gentle to skin, but tough on dirt and makeup. You simply rub the cleanser over your face and smooth out with the natural muslin cloth after you rinse it in very warm water. The heat activates the natural ingredients to melt all the impurities away. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"