T3 PRO Pink Hair Dryer Reviews

Back to T3 PRO Pink Hair Dryer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    T3 Hot Pink Pro Hair Dryer

    I love this product and I will not use anything else. I have had my dryer since 2008! I use it everyday. This product has eliminated my need to use a Chi everyday. Resulting in less time doing my hair and less energy used as well. My hair is happy too since I am not using the intense heat of the Chi on it everyday. The infared heat is so much better for your hair than the old heat coils the ...read moreother dryers use. Infared heats from inside out and is evenly distributed. Heat coils work by scalding the outside of the hair shaft and steaming the water off. I noticed a huge difference almost immediately. Totally worth the cost. Other lines like Chi have excellent dryers as well that use infared heat too. Stop burning your hair with the old technology! — 3 years ago
    melissa_jackson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not worth the price

    I got the T3 as a gift in 2009, couldn't believe how much it cost when I saw it in a store. It didn't dry as fast as my Conair and I wanted to return it but didn't have the receipt and had thrown away the box. A few months ago I was using the dryer and it started shaking and making a loud noise, then started smoking. It scared me to death, so I quickly unplugged it. I didn't think I could return i...read moret but I wish I had, because it definitely isn't worth the money. My 7-year-old Conair is still working fine, and I like that a lot better! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    katesmeow | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    maybe I shouldn't have spent so much

    (comes with a 2 year warranty) I have been using it for 2 weeks now and it is mediocre at best. It dries hair quickly, but a bit awkward to handle when styling the bangs and face-framing strands. It has three settings for air flow and heat. The diffuser attachment keeps falling off while I style my hair though! The low setting doesn't really do much, I have to use the high heat and air flow settin...read moreg for it to dry and style. My hair feels soft and smooth when done, but having to use the high setting makes it difficult to control hair from flying all over teh place while styling. I think I was better off with my cheaper Panasonic blow dryer! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It made be #1, but everybody missed a great dryer

    I can't believe the top 10 list didn't include Remington's 1875 dryer. With the Conair dryers I have had, you can't count on a long lifespan for the dryer. I am addicted to Remington's stainless dryers and they last for years unlike many other brands I have tried. — 5 years ago
    tuscola64 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good but doesn't last

    I bought this dryer in March and yesterday the high setting just stopped working. It really is a great hair dryer but coming from this company you would think it would last a bit longer. I spent 3 hours yesterday researching for a new dryer and over and over again I read people dealing with the same issue with many of the T3 models. That is a bit disturbing. Needless to say, I went with anothe...read morer brand. I have the same pink flat iron from T3 and it works great- no complaints. Anyway- it is a good dryer while it lasts! — 5 years ago
    pink4ever | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVED IT!!

    My hair is over processed (highlights) but this dryer has made all the difference in the world! It's pricey but worth every penny!! My hair looks so shiny and bouncy — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Patikake | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Dryer

    This cut my dry time in almost half. Absolutely love this and it leaves my hair feeling smooth, soft, not dry like others. It has 3 heat settings plus a cool shot. Would recommend to others. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Chely18 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful Dryer

    A friend recommended this dryer and we were able to find it at a discount store and save half the price. It is excellent! I have very dry hair and it did a wonderful job, dried in about half the time. I already owned an ionic Hot Tools dryer (much less expensive) but this is much, much better! The wattage is a lot less on the T3 but it blows like a tornado. Not sure I would pay full price they are expensive but I love the dryer! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    beauty911 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend