Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Flat Iron Reviews

Back to Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Flat Iron»
Sort by:
  • 10

    awesome product

    I love it. My hair is the most difficult and unmanageable hair out there. However this made my hair look like it came out of a magazine. It worked wonders. I have owned it now for about half a year and i am in love with it. Don't think i could survive without it. It glides through my hair with out breaking it unlike my old flat iron which would snag and break my hair in the process. When i use it ...read morei always use a heat protector and it leaves my hair looking great. Plus it cuts the time of doing my hair in half. It is definitely a wonderful product that you can trust your getting your moneys worth. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    cvaldez08 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    GET IT!!

    I don't know how I ever lived without this! I have tried tons of different hair straighteners and this is by far the best. It does not snag my hair and it does not burn if you use the correct setting for your hair type. It leaves my hair shiny, straight, and silky. I have received so many compliments on my hair after using this. It also has cut my flat iron time from 30 minutes to 20 minutes becau...read morese I don't have to go over any section twice. The first time I run it through my hair it is perfect. I have course, very wavy, frizzy hair and would definitely recommend this for all hair types. It is worth every cent! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kajalcouture | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best straightener...

    The best straightener I've ever used. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Nicole401 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good bye Chi --hello Sedu!

    I got this to replace my Chi hair straightener. While the Chi worked well, the Sedu not only straightens my hair and it makes it silky smooth, even without biosilk serum in my hair which was essential after I used my Chi. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    imacamerachick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best flat irons I have ever owned!

    I really really recommend this if you have thick, hard to manage hair. What I do is usually blow dry my hair, add CHI silk infusion hair serum ( also an amazing miracle worker, than flat iron sectioned pieces. It adds so much shine & like the girl below me mentioned, your hair will look healthier even with constan use of the flat iron. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    RECESSIONISTA | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    My daughters and I have tried so many irons and this brand is by far the best. Our hairdresser is always in awe of how healthy our hair looks even though we straighten almost every day. Using a heat shield is critical too, of course. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mainesteph | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great quality straightener

    I've had this straightener for years and I love it! It heats up very fast and then you only have to pass over hair once to get it straight and it never makes it took fried. It's completely worth the money! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Squarah | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best

    I have very frizzy hard to manage hair when i use this straightener it gets it so flat i love it — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jcajmw | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best there is NO QUESTION!

    I'm so so so happy this is finally a product up for review! I have had a sedu straightner for 3 years now and I have run the gammet on flatirons! From extremely cheap (just don't go there) to chi's and all between! I have wavy/curly hair that is very thick and people think I have naturally straight hair when I use this. NO FRIZZ! Doesn't strip hair or fry it. So many benefits I could go on a...read morend on. My HG of all time product and instrument. I live in GA/TN with nasty humidity and I'm still a sleek straight girl with this. SO WORTH THE MONEY! (which actually isn't all that bad). I wish I could give this 20 stars! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Olliesbear | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Gives a shine

    this sarightner is vey light and comes with with a cute and safe holder .Defintly added a shine to my hair .heats very quick in less than a minute and straightens hair very quick ...not sure does hair stay straight for very lon with it but maybe thats just my hair .overall a very enjoyable product too use . — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kathyx | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend