Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Flat Iron Reviews

Back to Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Flat Iron»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Sadly it burns. :(

    I bought this and wanted to try i real bad! I turned it on and didnt even use a high tempaurture and smoke came out and a peice of my beautiful hair was on this STUPID iron. — 3 years ago
    midnightstars | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sedu

    Best Flat Iron Ever. I have used them all and this one actually got my straight, killed all the frizz and my style lasted all day. Sedu IS a lifesaver. Simply the best! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    hairprodjunkie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this Iron

    I had a different iron and it burned out. I was looking for a new one and saw so many good reviews on the Sedu. I bought it on Folica.com. I love this iron. I have thick curly hair and this iron helped me straighten my hair really quickly. I usually took me about an hour with my old iron. With this one it was about 30 minutes. It left my hair shiny and beautiful. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    qnzmeli | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing Flat Iron

    I totally love this flat iron. My hair comes out shiny and sleek and not even a bit frizzy. I have naturally curly hair (which i love) but i like to mix it up and go straight some days. I love that people dont even believe my hair could be curly after using this iron. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    ftellstrom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Movie Star Hair!!!

    This is by far the best straightener I have ever used!!! It really makes your hair silky soft and even shiny if you take care of your hair. I only wash my hair every third day, so my hair stays pretty healthy and shiny. You don't have to wait for it to heat up, just plug it in and it 's ready to go!!!This flat iron seems to make my hair even healthier, I am now waiting for them to make a curling iron!!! Wishful thinking!!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Langulo | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    So sad it stopped working :(

    I purchased this flat iron over six years ago. I was so happy, it worked so well. It left my hair so very soft and silky, I couldn't stop touching my hair. My boyfriend couldn't believe the results either. I really like the various heat settings, nice long swivel cord. Well after two years of bliss it stopped working. I almos threw it away,but couldn't bare it,silly I know. I still have my non ...read moreworking flat iron to this day. Now I also have a Revlon and T3,but I still love my non working Sedu. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    MJane | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS IRON!

    I cannot tell you how much I love this. No other iron compares! Not only does it glide through my hair without that hair noise that sounds like its catching, pulling or damaging your hair, but it leaves my hair soooooooo shiny! Some irons my straighten well, but no others compare in the shine. The straightening also lasts all day! Not like some irons that look good at first then you go out an...read mored they frizz or get wavy again. I'm not alone on this either. Anytime a friend uses my iron they immediately ask where to buy it and go out and get one for themselves! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    smg9933 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    iron

    very light, heats up fast.. im very happy with it. ive had it for about two years and i think it worked better when i first got it butit has a 2 year warranty anad its an overall great straightener im never going back — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Jordan9999 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sedu is the Best

    Sedu is by far the best Flat Iron I have ever used and I have used them all. From Chi to GHD to Con Air and TIGI, I have been looking for Sedu all my life. You will never find a better iron. My hair is shiny, polished and beautiful. There was no snagging or pulling or burning. It was just amazing. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    jwjwjw | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A M A Z I N G

    AMAZING hair straightener ive had it for a year and it straightens my hair in 10-15 min flat and ihave long curly hair, my old straightner took twice to three times as long. This straightener does not damage my hair, and it keeps it soft and shiny, i am very very happy with this straightner. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sleighb7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend