Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Department Store Quality - Drugstore Price!

    You really can't go wrong with this product! It makes my face feel silky smooth, an effect I only used to get with Estee Lauder. This however is 1/4 to 1/5 the price of Estee Lauder! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Laurie9797 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the best moisturizers I've used

    I really like this moisturizer. I don't have a lot of aging on my skin yet (in my 20s), but this feels sooo good. It's light in texture, very smooth, which I love :) One of these usually lasts at least a few months for me, you don't need a lot on your face to get the moisturizing benefits. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SheenaMarie412 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great moisturizer

    This item moisturizes my skin very well. It aids in helping my skin softer and smoother. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    niksinani | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This cream was a gift with purchase item, but I am hooked.

    I'm an active 61 year old, that has never used a night cream. Wow! I am so glad I started using this cream. My skin feels soft and silky. It seems to melt into my skin, leaving it hydrated. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    3atjeans | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great even for problem skin!

    UPDATED: yesterday, I got carded for cigarettes for the first time in years. Thank you, Olay!! (i'm also using the daily regenerist serum) I've only been using this night cream for about 5 nights and I got my first "Wow, your skin looks great!" compliment today. At 31, I still struggle with adult acne and can't use a lot of the anti-aging products on the market--they always make me brea...read morek out. Olay Regenerist Night, however, does not (which is a huge deal for me). I'm hoping that with regular use, it will also help to reduce/minimize some of the acne damage I've accumulated over the years (along with the Olay regenerating serum that I use during the day, under my makeup). Already, though, I can already see the new "brightness" in my skin that other reviewers mentioned. Heck, I just FEEL better and more confident--and that alone is worth the price! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jlkrzys | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Who needs expensive stuff when this stuff is amazing?!!

    I am in my late 20s and have been using this at night for a couple years and adore it! Of course, since I am still on the young side, I can't say for sure how strong it is in the "war on wrinkles" but I can attest that my skin looks wonderful. Also, despite having combination skin; this has never caused me to get too oily or break out. It also goes on easily, soaks in quickly, and sm...read moreells heavenly : ) I say at least give it a go before coughing up $$$ at Sephora for something similar. Oh, and try their eye gel-the only thing I've found that doesn't irritate my eyes and feels wonderful to boot! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soothing and smoothing

    This product glides on and leaves my skin feeling soft and moist. It's a delight; well worth the price. I find myself touching my face, marvelling at how soft my skin is after I've applied Regenerist. Silky, and oh so nice. — 6 years ago
    StaceyBailey | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I am a 28 year old with sun damaged skin. This product helped reduce my wrinkles and tired looking skin within the first two weeks of using it. I could do without the fragrance. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jewely | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff-cheap!

    I starting using this product when it first hit the market and love it. I'm 41 and people never believe me when I tell them that and I think these products are the reason. Just as good if not better than expensive brands. I love the way my skin feels in the morning after using this. Smells nice too — 6 years, 4 months ago
    greenbetty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I was surprised...

    I went bare faced to my local department store's Estee Lauder counter to research a new foundation. I had no make-up on because I wanted to try on colors. When I asked the sales person about foundations, she asked me "why do you need one?" I jokingly said "to cover the wrinkles." She then told me "yeah right you don't have any wrinkles yet." I told her I was in m...read morey 40's and she immediately wanted to know my skin care routine. I told her I used Olay regenerist moisterizer during the day, and Regenerist Night Recovery cream at night. She said "well whatever you use, it is working." I love this product and I'm so glad I happened upon it. Being that I've always had extremely dry skin, to actually have a product that keeps the moisture in is a great find. I recommend it to every. I'm a woman of color and I have found that it works great with our skin type as well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    stacysmomstl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend