Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    creamy and dreamy

    I LOVE this product. It is very creamy and melts into your skin and it also has a very nice scent. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    hotdoe66 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So silky and smoothe

    I love this cream, it goes on so smoothe and feels silky and soft. Smells amazing. I love it. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Jakaroo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not For Me :(

    I wanted to like this night cream so badly. I thought that the fragrance was too strong and then it made me break out. My skin is not oily and I do not break out often. I didn't get to use it long enough to find out if it would have helped my skin in other ways. Although at the time I tried it (over a year ago) I didn't really need a cream for wrinkles, I just thought the hydration would be good...read more, but this was a little too thick for me. But I will try other Regenerist products because I love Olay and their products usually work well for me---just not this one! Back to the drawing board. :) — 4 years, 5 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    All night long

    Put this on at night and you wake up in the morning with your skin still soft and silky feeling. I haven't found another product that works all night long. I have problems with severe dry skin in patches on my back, decided to try it on my back and it worked wonders! The itchies are long gone. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    xStardustx | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent moisture, Excellenent staying power..

    I love Olay products, and they have yet to disappoint. I needed a night cream, as i just turned 43. I use Olay regenerist during the day, so i figured i would try the night cream as well. I was not disappointed at all. It smells good, its very rich and creamy, and it stays on all night long. In the morning no flakes. No creases, and i feel it is doin its "job." Great price too! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't use anything else

    I have used Olay since I was a teenager. I look young for my age even thought I don't use sunscreen. My standard line (through my twenties and thirties) when I was asked what I use on my face was "Olay, I never go out without it." Even today I get compliments - I'm a single mom who's turning 40 soon :-) — 4 years, 8 months ago
    italianaa | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Ole Olay

    I'll be honest - I don't know that I look remarkably less wrinkly, but I like the product. It feels great on the skin and isn't the slightest bit greasy. A great night moisturizer. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    aurora777 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I love this night treatment. It is nongreasy,doesn't cause breakouts(which most moisturizers do on my sensitive skin)and the price is much better than that of comparable products. I can feel and see a difference in my skin texture. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    amydefibaugh | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Beware

    This product, without fail, caused me to break out. I would put it on before bed and sure enough, in the morning my skin would be covered in little red bumps. Dot, Dot and Dot. Also, the moisturizing is the same as any other and when the product wears off, your skin is dry and blotchy again. Doesn't exfoliate the skin to let new healthier layers come through. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kirssstens | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Will never use anything else

    I am totally ADD with it comes to moisturizers but i got this as a sample and have now been through two jars of the stuff. I have sensitive and acne prone skin and use a cleanser that reacts to basically any other facial product and these two are fine together. Im only 24 but have started seeing little things here and there along with my lovely furrows in my brow from the days of denial before m...read morey glasses. An added bonus other than it lasts forever is that my husband always loves how my face smells when i come to bed. lol — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Houhyhnm | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend