Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    make my skin glow

    It really works, my skin feel much better, my skin blemishes disappeared. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    CorinaFA | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    This stuff feels and smells wonderful

    I am now a fan of Olay! The only thing is that I haven't noticed a huge difference in fine lines after 2 weeks. But my skin feels softer and noticeable difference in pores becoming less noticeable. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jodieleon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great buy and results under 25$

    This is a great smelling, thick, creamy, good smelling purple cream that you apply every night and I honestly enjoyed using it untill the jar ran empty! I noticed that every morning, my face looked a little on the shiny side but hey I looked rested and re-freshed! My Skin was hydrated and even the little forehead lines that I have were less-noticeable every Morning! I was very suprised that one ...read morelittle jar would last for over a month and was not a source of complaint by my other-half..and it did not irrtate my eyes or skin at any point while using it! This is a GREAT BUY for under 25$ and should be used very sparingly! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    davia_gorman | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best moisturizer ever!!

    I have spent hundreds on trying to find a good moisturizer and usually get the higher end ones, but I have never found one that I went back to all the time. This one I ordered in bulk! This is what all moisturizers should be!!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    KMarcell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works For Skin Disorders Too!!

    I have been diagnosed with a skin disorder if you will, due to an illness I had I now have Guttate psoriasis. I tried this Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Moisterizing Treatment on my face where the psoriasis shows signs of a soon to be breakout area,by morning the signs of the redness were gone! If it can do all what it advertises then why not try it on skin that for certain be a great representa...read moretion of their product. So, I and many others that suffer outbreaks of psoriasis can face another day of being uncomfortable. It may not work for all, but it works for me. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    bear_feather | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 12 people said helpful

  • 8

    Calmer Hydrated Skin Overnight

    I saw on another msg board about this little "miracle" cream for acne-prone skin and while I too am skeptical about adding creams or lotions to my face overnight other than a light one I hesitantly tried this one and LOVED IT! I am soon to complete a week with this product and I am loving the improvement. So far no breakouts and the handful of pimples I had are almost gone, Im more even toned, mor...read moree supple looking skin. Will definitely continue using. The scent is not unbearable unless youre hypersensitive to smells, the texture feels very silky not greasy and soaks in well. best treatment for grown up skin care. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    v0203 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great night creme

    great night creme, light, moisturizing...the onyl thing i didnt care for was the frahgrance but its not that big of a deal, esp since it fades pretty quickly...good product, worth the $ — 3 years, 12 months ago
    vikkisecret | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    I have used this product for quite awhile now. I worked in cosmetics and have tried many and have found this to be the best. My skin never felt and looked better. Highly recommended. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    deakerbaby23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best I have ever used

    I have tried several moisturizers, and Olay Regenerist is by far the best I have used. It moisturizes without giving me oily or shiny skin. It is well worth the cost. I even mix it in with my foundation and wear it through the day. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    shirleylock | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Reccommended for Everyone!!

    I've been using this moisturizer for about 4 months now and I've never been so satisfied with any other prduct I've ever used. I love it so much. It keeps my face soft and not oily. I apply it after I use the Olay Facial Cleanser (combination/oily skin) and it keeps my face moist all night and day..Yes, I use it in the day as well and it works wonders. Thank Yo Olay for my favorite product. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    maryreichard | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend