Spinlash Mascara Reviews

Back to Spinlash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Agatha's "SpinLash Mascara" Review

    Overall, SpinLash is an OK product - I do like the soft brush rotating 360 & separate eyelashes. However, there are few issues - the included AAA battery dies out & once its dead, that's it. You can't replace it! That sucks! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    agatha_danielle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    You can't replace the battery :(

    I hate that I paid $14.99 and you can't replace the battery. The mascara did run and swear a bit but I liked using the spinbrush with other mascaras. If they made it so you could change the battery I'd be a satisfied customer. Since they don't, what a waste of money!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Mimiluv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for separating lashes

    I use this product after applying my regular mascara to gently separate and remove excess mascara. It's less intimidating than a steel-toothed eyelash comb, and the brush is fuller than the usually whirlies sold for separating lashes. I haven't tried the mascara cartridge that comes with Spinlash: based on others' reviews, it's just as well. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    thestylepage | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    good concept, mascara formula needs work

    i love the idea of rotating brush (that slowly rotates both clockwise and counter-clockwise), i wasn't too impressed with the mascara itself. fortunately, you can use SpinLash with any mascara! surprisingly, it suggests it on the packaging. so of course, that's what i did. and yes, my lashes were perfectly separated, full and lush-looking. i loved it! so, mascara aside, SpinLash is a great prod...read moreuct to have in your cosmetic tool box. it works great to give that last touch of separation without pulling or tugging on your lashes, like a traditional lash brush might do, or use it with your must-have mascara for the ultimate lash result. — 6 years ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not Impressed

    I won my spin lash in a contest on a beauty website and I thought it was sooo cool, but I was totally wrong!! You have to discard it within 90 days of opening or when the battery is depleted which ever happens first and that is pretty crappy, I'm glad I didn't pay for mine. Also it's too hard to manuver and the mascara itself isn't all that great it goes on too thin. I'm not at all happy with it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    GooberSmoochers | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sit and spin!

    This is a fun novelty,but that's about it! I used it for a week to remove clumps from freshly applied mascara, but you can get the same results with a good lash brush. The mascara that comes with the SpinLash is useless garbage. If you have &15.00 to blow on a toy,go for it. But if you think you are getting a useful tool,forget it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    martinisusan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product

    I think the brush works great with your own mascara. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CuteCandie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    mice mascard

    I have to say I really like this mascara — 6 years, 4 months ago
    trudee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend