L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Naturale Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Naturale Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Super long lashes!

    This mascara makes your lashes extremely long and clump free! It looks natural just like the name claims. I LOVE IT — 2 months ago
    LongLashes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Very natural, bad brush

    The black-brown is a perfect color for me when I want a more casual look. It doesn't clump or flake. The brush is annoying to work with - I prefer softer bristles. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Erin2O | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only mascara I'll use

    It doesn't move or flake, I can even cry and it stays put! It gives length and body but it looks natural! Like your own lashes just naturally look like that! Love it! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    share_the_love | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This is the first L'Oreal mascara I've tried and I am very pleased with it. No clumps, long lashes, voluminous, and natural looking :) — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Lyzellex3 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Junk

    This left my eyelashes flaking, crunchy, and spidery. There is absolutely nothing natural about it. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Awful

    Had high hopes for it but ugh I didn't like this. Made my lashes feel crispy and look spidery, nothing natural looking. Certainly doesn't last all day. I've heard good things about the regular L'Oreal Voluminous so maybe I should try that instead. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    BHickey811 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Wand was flimsy

    I had several coupons for L'Oreal makeup products, so when it came time to buy a new mascara, I figured I would use them towards a L'Oreal one (I normally buy Covergirl). I was underwhelmed with this mascara. I understand that it is supposed to give you a natural look, but I still wasn't pleased with the results. The wand was flimsy, making it hard to apply to the lashes. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Lasmert15 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Dry and flakey

    This didn't clump, but it was really dry feeling and didn't make my lashes look that good. It also flaked under my eyes. I threw it out after a few uses. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    thomasmom99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    natural & pretty!

    I have incredibly long eyelashes and i used to love to make them look even longer and thicker, but after people started asking if they were fake, i decided i needed to tone them down a bit. This mascara did just that, they are still long and thick, but they dont look overdone, and no clumps! The formula isnt flakey and it goes on easily. If you want a natural look, i recommend this. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    wc_athlete | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fav. mascara

    The one and only mascara i've worn so far. I got one from the drugstore and i tried on only to find it awesome. It lasts all day long and does not smudge. I also tried few other mascaras but they never were good enough for me. I have sparse eyelash and this mascara does give volume and it does make the lashes look longer. I never go out without mascara on since wearing it gives so much difference ...read moreand i only prefer L'oreal mascara. I have one in my car, one at my work, and one in every make up bag. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    gurlpower098 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!