L'Oréal Paris Telescopic Precision Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Telescopic Precision Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very good

    Love how this is so pigmented it's very black just what I love but the only con is I don't like the felt tip too much I wish is was a little thinner sometimes I take an old liquid eyeliner brush that's an actual brush to put it on but I do love the product — 2 years, 8 months ago
    beccalynn614 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Don't really like it

    This is the first liquid eyeliner that I've ever bought, so I it took me a while to even be able to get a decent enough look. Now the wand itself is not bad.. it's alright but I really don't have much to compare it too. But after I put it on, if it dries and I want to go back and thicken the line, it messes up the line I already had. Then when it gets hot, it melts and runs down my eyes a bit but ...read moremostly gets on my brow bone (especially when i squint). I don't like it and after this tube is done I'm going to be trying a different liquid eyeliner. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jhana011 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    I don't like it

    It never lasted my eyelid easily soaked it and it was very watery and literally wouldn't go on my eyelid it's way to watery — 2 years, 9 months ago
    allytay11 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    favorite

    I really like liquid and pencil eyeliners together, and I have to say that the telescopic I have has a gold/beige color cap on it so it maybe a diff. formula, but it blends really well with my pencil liner. Is very easy handle shape and angled tip help me get it just right rather than layering and re dipping with pointy shaped tips. I use it everyday and would buy it again. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    suprise007 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must have for small eyes!

    Pros: I like this eyeliner because it does make your eyes apper bigger; it creates a thick line without any skipping and you can easily create a wing with the applicator for the "telescopic effect"; the formula wont fade through out the day Cons: the formula clumps after a while so you have to make sure you shake the product; the applicator is hard and scratchy so you have to use a light hand. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    hkrnpma | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for beginners. Good for everyone

    This liquid eyeliner is great for a beginner or someone who's had trouble with liquid eyeliner. The handle allows you to grasp closely to the end which gives good control on where you want the eyeliner to go. The tip is thin so you can get a very neat line. It applies smoothly and all together is easy to apply. The color is dark and rich, and the liner last all day. I got this product for around $5 and it it definitely worth it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Marticru | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    really good...slightly disappoitning

    i like it...it's my second favorite eye liner....it nice to make a really thin line...nice and straight..... the slightly disappointing part is that it flakes and rubs off if u go to sleep with your make up on...or if ur hoping for it to stay on for two days....you'll definitely have to reapply.... pretty good overall.... — 2 years, 10 months ago
    houseaholic21 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great liquid & easy to use!

    I had always wanted to try liquid eyeliner but I thought it would be hard to use. This made it so easy! It goes on really smooth and looks great! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    rero2010 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend