L'Oréal Paris Infallible 8 Hr Le Gloss Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Infallible 8 Hr Le Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty good

    It doesn't last six hours, but it does have impressive staying power for a lip gloss. Has a nice, smooth consistency, and natural-looking shine. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hellobob | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not quite 6 hours....

    Although I like the semi-long-lasting effect of this gloss, it is nowhere near 6 hours of wear. Despite it being a bit sticky as well, it's not my ultimate favorite lipgloss. However, it is a nice lipgloss for going to school, just not eating or kissing :) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great gloss for the money

    I loved this gloss. Is it truly "infallable"? No. It didn't last all day, but there were traces of gloss left on my pucker after several hours. Was it as glossy as you see in the magazines after? Uh no...but seriously...what gloss can survive eating, drinking, and the like, last 6 hours, and look high shine glossy? I liked it because my lips felt smooth and hydrated. Plus it doesn't cost an arm and a leg...gotta love that. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    beautyinreallife | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    fabulous lipgloss!!

    this new addition to the Infallible collection is everything a girl could ask for in a gloss: smooth, glossy, long lasting and easy to apply. so many glosses are out there, let's face it. and we all have our favorites i'm sure, but if you haven't tried this, you won't be disappointed! another great feature is the gloss wand. the triangle head is angled so application is beyond easy and so preci...read morese! i have two colors, Bloom and Rebel Red, but the sheer pink of Bloom is the one that finds itself living in my purse. i tried the red, but i have to say, it's not for me. this one will have to be given to my red-loving mom. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Bought 2 days ago...L'Oreal Infallible Lipgloss

    I am not a big lipgloss fan, however I don't like the heavy coverage of lipstick. I thought I would give this lipgloss a try and I am moderately impressed. The color is nice (sangria) and it does color may lips. The glossiness only lasts a while but my lips retain the color longer and it is not heavy or sticky. Overall for what I want/like it does the job. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    TamieB | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Can't live without!

    This lipgloss is great! While it doesn't stay on for the full six hours, it stays on much longer than any lipgloss I've ever purchased (about 4 hours). At what's better is that the shine and color stay! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    abaio330 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    So Not 6 Hours

    This lipgloss claims it lasts 6 hours... not even 6 minutes and that is without kissing, eating, or even moving your lips. All lies - plus the "gloss" is oddly flat and dull. Thought I would love it but i don't! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pixels | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Embarrassing!

    Whenever I put on this lip gloss it seems to migrate right to my teeth!! It then makes me feel like I have a film on my teeth. It is long lasting but not worth the sticky teeth feeling — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This lipgloss is the best!!!!!!!

    I love this stuff it stays on and feels great not sticky and it looks fabulous! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    akaeklewis | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    sticky

    it will stay on for a long time but it will get on your teeth and attracts hair like a magnet. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lipglosslover | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend