L'Oréal Paris Infallible 8 Hr Le Gloss Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Infallible 8 Hr Le Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Sticky! But Good.

    I really like this lipgloss. It smells good, and gives good color! But it's really darn sticky, and it bothers me. And it does last the full 6 hours as long as you don't eat or drink much. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    shelbyjean | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    sticky and gooey.

    it's OKAY. Warning: do not spill it or get it on your clothes. Does NOT come out !! — 3 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ok

    This product was ok. But it ended up clumping on the edges of my lips. That was in a light pink shade. I got it in a deeper berry shade, and I love it! Maybe the pink one was a bad batch or something — 3 years, 5 months ago
    rirby06 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not bad for lip gloss

    Let's face it..lip gloss just doesn't have much staying power, but after trying many different brands, for the money this one gets my vote. Reasonably priced and think enough so that it doesn't run, this gloss is. Probably one of the best I've tried. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    barbcashmer | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    I love the plumping and colors, but did not last long

    I love all of the beautiful colors that L'Oreal offers in these plumping lip glosses, the plumping action is wonderful without burning your mouth off, but the color lasting effect was a bit disappointing with the darker colors, the light colors seem to last longer on my lips, but the dark colors need to be applied more often than 6 hours. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this lipgloss

    this lip-gloss really stays on, maybe not 6 hours but max 3 hours for me, but I'm quite pleased cuz I have such a hard time to find a lip-gloss that stays for 1 hour. so i'm in love with the infallible loreal lip gloss — 3 years, 7 months ago
    gresaa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    outstanding

    Never wears off. Sometimes I have to use baby oil to remove it at night. Also works great as a lipstick base — 3 years, 7 months ago
    brendalynn6 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Colors

    I really liked the colors they offered. It didn't last as long as it claimed. It really funny how it works great for some people and not for others. I think it only lasted about an hour before all traces where gone. I would say try the product because apparently everyone gets different results. You never know it might work great for you. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    stephgal | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fab!

    This is a wonderful gloss that sticks with you for hours. This is very inexpensive and has a high shine. My husband loves this (he hates plumpers because they sting when he kisses me). My husband thinks the colors are super sexy too. I love this myself and I love that my honey loves this too! One of the best glosses I've ever tried! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    rachael99 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good gloss

    I am a gloss junkie so of course I had to try this gloss. I like that it is longer lasting than most glosses, although I would not call it a 6 hour gloss by any means. In my experience NOTHING lasts 6 hours on my lips. However, it is a good gloss in a nice package and in very pretty colors. It is also not drying on my lips. Definitely worth trying. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Lorientawn | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend