L'Oréal Paris Infallible 8 Hr Le Gloss Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Infallible 8 Hr Le Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    Gorgeous luminescent gloss!! Gorgeous shades! Never creases. Never smudges. Never feathers. I've used the coral and the pink shade for about4 years, and I recommend this line for everyone. I tried high end luxury brand glosses and sheer lipsticks, and I decided to stick with this L'oreal lip gloss line....It truly delivers. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    joannaTN | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite lip gloss

    I love this lip gloss! It stays on forever and it's not sticky. Amazing color — 1 year, 7 months ago
    HxCookie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    By far my favorite lipgloss I've ever used. The colors are so truly pigmented so you always get the color desired and best of all it really last 8 hours with no needs for a touch up! the only flaw is the sticky texture which is a total pet peeve when it comes to lip glosses. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Jlynn.19XX | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Sticky

    I love how nude lip colors look on me and this one had the perfect one for my skin shade it looked great but it was INCREDIBLY sticky but the colors are perfect they are perfectly pigmented i would buy them if it weren't for that big flaw — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Tatty13 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite daily lipgloss

    Let me start off by saying I only use sticky lip glosses. They are the only ones that last, and yes this one is sticky, but it lasts a good 5-6 hours without reapplying. Colors are amazing and the price is good. Follow me on Twitter: BCmakeup Blogspot: The Lady Grind BC Makeup Artistry-St. Louis — 2 years, 3 months ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Sticky, Sticky, Sticky!

    Yuck! How is this stuff still on the market?! It's messy and ended up everywhere, including on my teeth! If by lasting 6 hours they mean it stains your lips unevenly, then that was definitely the case. And it smells funky. I returned this super quick! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Beth2882 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ok

    It's an ok gloss. Its slightly sticky, it doesn't smell good, and the color I have, Bloom, has sparkles that go all over my face after a while. It looks like I ate a glitter fairy. It's does not stay for 6 hours either — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sparkly8D | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    Bought this in Plumped Tawny. I'm fair skinned and don't like a bright lip, and this was perfect. I didn't think it was too sticky (maybe a little, but nothing awful). Lasted awhile, smelled good. I'll most likely check out more shades. — 3 years ago
    Erin2O | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good stuff!

    I bought this in "Modern Mauve" after trying a friend's and liking it. Yes, it is a little sticky, but I don't think it's overly sticky. I think any gloss that is going to last a long time is going to be somewhat sticky. I love the applicator, it's a soft sponge tip and not bristles. I hate bristle applicators. The color is great and lasts a long time. It's perfect for a night out because who w...read moreants to reapply over and over when out having fun? I do reapply throughout the day because it does come off on cups/glasses. The color is perfect, looks natural and shimmery but not over the top. It is not the shiniest of glosses. If I want extra shine (and I love shine!), I will put this on with a super shiny clear gloss over it. I would like to buy this gloss in some more colors. Oh also, if you really hate the sticky feeling, put on chap-stick first, then this gloss. It doesn't last quite as long (but still a long time!) and it doesn't feel as sticky on your lips. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    laura_schulz | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lasted All Day

    This product lasted me all day but it is kinda a weird consistency on your lips. Its kinda sticky at first, but then you don't really notice it after wearing it awhile. Oh, and I got the plumping kind and I did feel a cool sensation, but didn't see any plumping on my lips whatsoever. I do really like the applicator though, the shape is really cool. Definitely try this out if you want a long lasting lipgloss! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    oOoMadelineoOo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend