L'Oréal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Color Truth Eyeliner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Color Truth Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I love this stuff, it goes on smooth and dark and stays on all day! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Indecisive727 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Your WORTH it!

    My eyesight is not what it used to be and this eyeliner glides on smoothly and evenly, so it seems worth the higher price than many of the similar products out there, plus the color (navy) is just right for my dark brown eyes! :) If it brings me a new boyfriend as handsome as Richard Gere, I will write back to let you know. ;) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    akamiller | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A surprise for sure!!!

    I bought this the other day at my local CVS for 75% off. They are discontinuing it. I paid $2.47. Well I LOVE it!!! I can't believe how nice it is!!! The point stays sharp, it doesn't collapse on you when you use it. And the color stays on and stays put. Now I am going to have to find out who else carries it. I have paid a lot more for eyeliners than that. Believe me!!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jbilling | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not so great for oily lids

    I usually like products from Loreal Hip, but this product wasn't for me due to my oily skin which causes the eyeliner to crease after several hours. I liked the eyeliner from Revlon much better — 5 years, 10 months ago
    swtfairy4u | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Flawless application every time

    If you're like me and get a little heavy-handed with the eyeliner, especially the cheap ones that have no color, you'll never use any other eyeliner but this one! I get the color and coverage I need, yet I never overdo it and it lasts all day and into the night. This has got to be the best liner I've used. It does have a tendency to smudge on the bottom lid, but not as bad as other liners do. Overall, this is my new liner of choice. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    shopper1981 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great colors and wear!

    I have no problems with smudges when I use these, but I do get great, pigmented, bold-looking eyeliner that lasts most of the day. I really love the colors, from classic black to beautiful navy, and they're soft enough to glide and smudge - but not so soft that they break easily. I think they're comparable to a MAC liner, and I really like them! Definitely a good price, too. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good liner

    Goes on black, stays black. I have to touch up half way through the day, but I find this to not smudge or get gunky in my eyes. I like it almost as much as my mac eyeliner. — 6 years ago
    Chloe44420 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    smudge

    by the end of the day i look like a raccoon. — 6 years ago
    Ashley82 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend