L'Oréal Paris HIP High Intensity Pigments Bright Shadow Duo Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HIP High Intensity Pigments Bright Shadow Duo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Flare.

    I just bought this eyeshadow in Flare and I love it. The red shade isn't really what I use for a daytime shade but the champagne color is beautiful and long lasting. I don't know I'd repurchase but I would recommend it. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    yumitspaige94 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful coloring that stays put.

    I have bought only this one. But I am not stopping here. I've been married for over 25 years and we were leaving to go to a Birhtday Party Sunday and my Husband said, "Whatever you did with your eyemake up today don't stop, your eyes look beautiful and bigger somehow." Needless to say the makeup lasted all day, I received many complaiments. I believe the value of this product is perfect...read more, It goes on like any other finely made eye shadow smooth and silky. The package is just the way you would want it. I would strong recommend this to friends, family or a total stranger. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    leanne55 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lovin itt

    im on a mission of collectiog ALL the shades. currently i have one in ADVENTUROUS and i loove itt. the light pinky red could be a little more pigmented but its velty, smooth and has nice color pay off. the brown is kind of a less shimmery version of ALL THAT GLITTERS by MAC and i love that neutral color. i think the best thing about this duo is the neutra shade because i wear it EVERYDAY and the red color is great for funner looks! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ilylikenotherx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Rather good.

    As the brand states these eye shadows are highly pigmented, yet some of the colors tend to were off over time. Most of the colors are easy to blend, except the matte shades. The selection color selection is varied. For the price I think it's a good way to experiment with color, with out paying am arm and a leg. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    tinkgirl | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    They not bad

    i like really bold and bright colors. and i usually would but eyeshadow from UD, NP, MUFE or any sort of expensive brand. and then i spotted this on my local drugstore so decided to try them for half the price of my regulars. a lot of the colors stayed true to the eyeshadow and others just didn't blend as well as i would have expected. but overall they were not bad for the price you paid. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BeautyGeek24 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bright and good color payoff

    From what I understand these are supposed to be cheaper versions of what MAC offers, but I have never tried MAC so I couldn't say. The colors are bright and highly pigmented, my only complaint is that sometimes one of the sides of the duos can be hard to get good color payoff with. These are great for when you are bored of neutrals and want to have some fun. With my L'oreal Decrease primer these colors do last several hours without creasing. I always get compliments when I wear these! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great color!

    I've only used the purple one but I like it very much. Using the lighter color first is mandatory though, because the darker color is hard to blend without the lighter one underneath. But the color is intense and longlasting. I didn't have to apply tons of it to actually see the color on my eyelid! I like it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    SandeR | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent color payoff!

    I really like Urban Decay's and Mac's eyeshadows, but this follows in close second! I love this stuff. Some of the color combinations are offbeat, but when they're used the right way they work beautifully. A bunch of my friends have used one of the colors as eyeliner, and it stayed put along with the solid powder. I recommend this, definitely :) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bunny108 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend