Maybelline New York Define-A-Lash Volume Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Define-A-Lash Volume Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Another Maybelline winner

    I recently tried several of Maybelline's mascara and I'm very pleased with them all. Most deliver as promised. — 6 years ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It works

    I've tried other mascara's and i end up coming back to this one. I haven't really found one that i love but this one does it's job. It gives good volume and doesn't clump together. I love the brush. It's a safe mascara to invest in. — 6 years ago
    sw33tbrunette07 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    My sister told me about this- we both have long, yet thin lashes and this works very nicely to plump them up. the price is nice too — 6 years ago
    loumom | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Heaven-Sent!!!

    I have heard this product is great and will give unbelieveable results, but I must say that I didn't think it would give me results like the ones I recieved after using this!First of all, the chic, pink tube is like a cherry on top of a perfect sundae for this mascara. My lashes are naturally long and this made them look even longer with plenty of fullness! I absolutely love the long wand, which m...read moreakes applying mascara much easier. The bold, bendable brush allows me to reach EVERY lash- even the tiniest baby lashes! I adore the fact you can apply even three coats and not see any clumps or feel weighed down. I have gotten so many compliments and asked what I'm using and I always proudly say, "Maybelline 'Define-A-Lash!" I would reccomend this product to ANYONE who wants fabulous, full lashes because that is exactly what it has given to me. — 6 years ago
    megmeg | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works wonders for my eyelashes!

    This mascara is perfect for me. It is a great price and it works great too. It doesnt clump but it really add volume and length to my lashes. I love it! — 6 years ago
    jaredswife | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not bad

    this mascara is good. its not the greates one ive tried, but good for a drugstore mascara. it doesnt clump and makes my lashes look longer. — 6 years ago
    adreamkitten | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    I liked this mascara. It didn't do anything completely amazing but it did add volume without too many coats. I didn't notice any clumping. I like the narrowing at the top of the tube to scrape the excess mascara off of the brush. Love the packaging. — 6 years ago
    moonprincess634 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long Lashes!

    It really amplified my lashes! — 6 years ago
    jj0629 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Mascara for the price!

    I use this everyday of the week- and my lashes look great all day...great price for the product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    linna | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    this is one of my favorite mascara!

    i really love how this makes my lashes look! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    christophersgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend