Maybelline New York Define-A-Lash Volume Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Define-A-Lash Volume Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    BAT THOSE LASHES

    I LOVE THIS MASCARA!! IN MY OPINION IT IS BETTER THAT MAC ZOOMLASH. IT LENGTHENS MY LASHES, NO CLUMPING WHATSOEVER!!!! NOT VERY VOLUMIZING THOUGH. THIS TENDS TO CURL MY LASHES ASWELL.. IT WOULD BE A TEN IF IT VOLUMIZED MY LASHES TOO — 5 years, 11 months ago
    stephyjelly | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Mascara

    I love this Mascara. It doesn't make your eyelashes clumpy. The only thing i didn't like was that the end of the brush kept braking off. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    CrystallB | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing Mascara

    I bought two of these one for me and one for my daughter and it is amazing. It seperates the lashes and doesn't clump for the $7 a piece that I paid for these it was probably the best investment in my makeup bag. I have always been a Maybelline mascara fan and this one also goes in my best of the best. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    laura814 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good Mascara for a low budget.

    I personally think lancome mascara is the best, but for those who can't afford a lot of those things should probably get this mascara. It does give you a lot of volume and you can definently see it, so I reccomend this product for those of you who want volume. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fashi0nista | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not for me

    This mascara is the clumpiest I have ever used on myself, and tends to clump if not applied carefully to clients. But it does last and if you've got a steady hand, a quality magnifiying mirror, and a good eyelash comb you'll be alright. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    freelancerNC | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Just a waste of money girls!

    After reading a number of reviews I spent the few dollars on this mascara instead of my usual (Estee Lauder Lash XL.) Just a dumb move. This mascara holds nothing great. It doesn't lengthen. It doesn't add volume. It's thin and doesn't even layer up into a nice volumizing mascara. So dissapointing. I won't stray from Lash XL again! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KimberliNY | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome brush

    Once I tried this mascara, I threw out all the others I owned. The brush does amazing things to show up each and every lash. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Amberlani | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this mascara

    I recently bought this brand and I love the fact that there are no clumps after applying it and it definately defines my lashes. I have gotten numerous compliments on my eyes. I will definately use this product again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nurse1122 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Weak brush

    The stick is not strong enough for the force it takes to get the brush into the tube. It has bent so much it is bound to break off soon. The actual mascara is good and does not clump. It is not a dramatic look. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tweedle26 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Clean Mascara!

    I call this my clean mascara because it gives a perfect finish for a day when you want a natural look!While I dont think it creates volume,it does lengthen beautifully!I love it and will by it again! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jetblackmascara | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend