Maybelline New York Mineral Power Naturally Luminous Blush Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Mineral Power Naturally Luminous Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice and Natural

    This stuff isn't bad! I got one on sale so I chose a bad shade due to my limited choices, but that's not to say the blush as a whole is bad. It is actually nice and light, so it doesn't feel too heavy or like it's too much. It also doesn't cause breakouts and it looks nice and smooth! Plus it's pretty easy to apply for those of you who have mastered the art of loose powder. Nice stuff! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    naturally beautiful

    This gives an absolutely beautiful, natural flush to the face. I have the peachy pink shade and I love it! I also love how buildable the color is on this. Just a little will give you a natural flush, but can be layered for a more intense cheek color. I will definitely be purchasing more colors! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    amwflute | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    beautiful blush!

    i absolutely adore this blush! the color is very natural, blends easily and lasts! however, like many maybelline products for me, the container just doesn't work very well. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    hawaiianhottie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good

    Maybelline Mineral Power Blush looks good on my fair skin and works well with my sensitive skin. The rose color is what I like best in the blush. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    blessingoo123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    original rose is amazing!!

    this blush is fantastic! i love it so much. blending it in with a kabuki brush makes it blend perfectly. original rose is really flattering on pale skin tones. i've even let some of my tanner friends borrow it and it looks great on them. i haven't had any problems with the shimmer. i never even noticed it was there to be honest! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    SarahMarie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    SO SPARKLY

    The shimmeriest blush I've ever used, I was SO disappointed. It was very pigmented though, I didn't need a lot. For those who love shimmer, get this. I had Original Rose, which was a peachy shade. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    durandoll | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A youthful glow

    this is my new favorite blush. I bought the muave shade and use it not only on the apple of my cheeks but also a dab on my eyelids. Used in conjunction with their mineral power powder foundation I look natural, not made up. It last all day through all kinds of weather. This doesn't irritate my sensirive skin either. A must have in my bag. — 6 years ago
    MoniqueMarie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best I've ever used

    I've tried most commercial brands of blush, and I was almost at my wits end when I got to this one. I wanted one that would last all day, wouldn't cake, and blended with my skin tone. This blush blends *perfectly* and it really lasts!! I usually shake it a little bit and only use a portion of the few spots that remain on the inside of the the lid - a little goes a VERY long way. It doesn't cake at...read more all and gives my skin a bit of a glow - and almost best of all... no reapplications! This blush stays on all day just as fresh as it was when I put it on! I've found my blush! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MelissaJ2009 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    A great product!

    I like the purity of this product and it looks so natural on my skin. Once you understand how to apply it, knock the excess off of the brush, it will look great on everyone. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Eveline | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    pretty and natural

    I got this as a free gift with puchase of the mineral power foundation and I'm very pleased with it. The color is True Peach and I usually don't wear peach but this looks so natural and lasts long. It's worth trying being that it's inexpensive and does a great job of giving a nice glow without being shimmery. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jdp123 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend