Maybelline New York Mineral Power Naturally Luminous Blush Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Mineral Power Naturally Luminous Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Its still the best

    This has to be by far the best blush i have ever owned and religiously used for 2 years until they discontinued it in my country. No idea why. Its texture is just so fine and HEALTHY! and pure. It really looks like youre blushing for good with a glow. Its not pricey at all when it comes to such a wonderful blush like this. Its light, luminous yet long lasting compared to a couple brands that i hav...read moree used. Best part has to be the fact that there is certainly a right shade for skin tone. Wish they didnt discontinued it in my country if not i would still be using this till now. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Eshia | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    i love the glow it gives me. great product — 3 years, 7 months ago
    m1ss_mony | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really like it (:

    I bought this like 2 weeks ago I ve been used since, I really like the natural pinky/peach effect (i got true peach) stays on very well.. TOTALLY NICE :D — 3 years, 8 months ago
    ElinGR | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best next to bare minerals!

    I love this blush!! I have it in soft mauve and it does wonders to wake up your skin and make you look great. I have a medium conplection and I feel it briings out the warmth in my skin well. Also some friends with darker complections say they love how it "brightens their faces". I deff recomend — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kat_hamilton17 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    DAH!!!

    i love this stuff...i got it from a drugstore for a dollar last year and i still have it! i have the mauve color and if i use the right amount i have lightly flushed cheeks and i can still add more for added drama! this is an amazing product and i can't wait to try it in different colors. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    crazygirl21 | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful blush

    This is my favorite blush. I use this product daily in the shade original rose. It has better staying power than a lot of other blushes I tried and the shades are beautiful. You get so much product for your money...it lasts forever! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    cuitdenh | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE ITT!!!!

    omgee where do i begin?? i have thsi blush in original rose ll i love it so much its looks really good on me im quite tanned since i live very close to the beach and it still looks good most people can pull this fantastic colour off i reccomend it for people who are new to using csometics 10 stars :D — 4 years, 7 months ago
    shayah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Healthy glow

    What I love about this product is that it gives an instant 'pop' of color to the face without it looking ridiculous or out of place. It blends well and because it's slightly sheer, it appears natural on the skin. I don't recall seeing any hint of shimmer which I find to be a good thing. The colors are pretty - I've tried it in Plum Fresh and plan to buy more in different colors. For the price, I don't feel guilty doing so. — 5 years ago
    V_girl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I have fair skin and I usually skip blush, it always feels so fussy to me. I picked this up (in True Peach) on a whim, because I love the powder foundation in this line. I've finally found a blush I like! I'll probably get it in Original Rose, also. This lasts all day, goes on evenly, and doesn't look fake. The color is really intense, though, so make sure to tap or blow the excess off the brush. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Long-lasting! Ch-ching!

    This is one of the 2 blushes i use, and so far i have not come across anything that matches the long-lasting strength of these 2 blush. Give it a try, they have light shades that suits any shades of skin, know it coz i've tried some of the shades. Worth the money spent. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend