L'Oréal Paris Colour Riche Star Secrets Lipcolour Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Star Secrets Lipcolour»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it!!!

    i use Aishwarya Rai's lipstick-its nice and creamy...very natural and feel great! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    lanibarbi | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Star Secrets Lipcolor

    I really liked this lipstick. I have two different shades and they are both really flattering and they go on smooth. My only complaint is that is wore off within an hour or two and it wiped off too easily when I wiped my mouth (easily and daintily) while eating. But the color(s) was awesome and it did not feather. Very smooth and rich in color. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lorilee1970 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great color!

    I got Eva Longoria's shade, and I love it! The application is smooth, the color stays true for hours, and I get compliments on it. :D For those with very dry lips (like mine), I'd recommend applying lip balm first and then applying the lipstick. Don't be intimidated by how dark this shade appears. I have very fair skin and it still looks great. Plus, the color is buildable, so you can use a little or a lot depending on the look you want. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    AnneShirley | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Aishwarya Rai Lipstick - it's great value, great color

    I normally never buy mass market lipsticks, but since I am close to Aishwarya Rai in skin colour, I gave this a try. Love the color, it's great on Asian complexions, and excellent value. I could do without the perfume, though. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have for every makeup junkie!

    Eva Longoria is my favorite! This lipstick smells nice, has staying power, glides on smoothly, is always on sale somewhere and looks great on so many people! I will continue to buy this lipstick as long as they make it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    moodymaria | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty colors

    I have the Kerry Washington lipstick & it is very pretty shade. The lipstick is creamy & lasts. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfectly Beautiful

    This creamy lipstick keeps my lips moisturized and pretty. I use the Andie McDowell color and it's perfect. — 6 years ago
    barbaraann2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    If you find the right color for your skin, this lipcolour is very creamy and light. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ravenna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice Color

    I bought the Eva Longoria one. For once, the advertisements were true. Since her and I have similar skin tone, the color looked great. I really liked the feeling of it too. It was very rich and creamy. I woould buy it again and would recommend it to others. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jackospice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Been using this for years

    love the colors — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hipychick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend