L'Oréal Paris Ideal Skin Genesis Deep-Action Night Complex Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Ideal Skin Genesis Deep-Action Night Complex»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Only for wrinkly, dry skin

    This caused me to break out in deep cystic acne, so: it does seem to go deep into skin and moisturize my neck wrinkles almost went away totally. I can't recommend unless you are older and have wrinkles and dry to very dry skin. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    dp7073 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    I am so pleased with this product! It is lieghtweight and smells fresh and clean. It does not take much to cover your face and neck, so I know this will last me quit awhile. I have had rather large pores for as long as I can remember, I have only been using this product for 2 days and the size of my pores is noticibly smaller. I am very prone to acne breakouts (still at 32) but I have not yet brok...read moreenout. I know it has only been 2 days but day 2 of any new product I try I will begin to breakout! My skin has a glow to it that has never been there before. I tried this product because it was on sell at Wal-mart for $9.00 and I am soooo happy I did. I would recommend this product to anyone, it has helped me for a fraction of the price that I am used to spending on my face. After your first use you will feel like you have just done something nice for yourself. I think it is worth the price even when it is not on sale, L'Oreal has just won me over. I am now a loyal customer! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    methodmouse | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I don't usually recommend but...

    this product is great. Finally a product that does what it says it will do. At 54 I actually do have fine lines and deep wrinkles. This works on both. Fine lines dissappear and wrinkles ease up a bit. ALSO, I use it right over my lids and eye area. No need for a separate eye cream for my normally sensitive eye area. No problems here! It does not irritate. The difference is huge. Too bad i...read moret doesn't also ex-foliate, but then again, it probably couldn't be used as an eye creme too. if it did. I absolutely love this product and will try some of the others in this line. — 4 years ago
    skarppala | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Delighful and Effective

    After doing some spring cleaning, I decided to give this stuff another try. Immediately I was reminded how great it feels going on and how lovely the scent is. A lot of people don't like overly scented stuff but as long as it's not too pungent, I find it delightful. Anyhow, my skin has been pretty disastrous lately, which I never know how to handle since most of the time it never gives me any prob...read morelems. It's been breaking out terribly in some places and really dry in others... so basically solving either of those problems separately only exacerbated the other. Ugh. So I've been using this for the last couple days and my skin feels adequately moisturized for the first time in weeks. I've been using this during the days as well with SPF because I love it so much! I used to use the daytime lotion with the SPF and I will definitely be picking up some more of that, along with more of the night complex. To be honest, I've tried most of the Skin Genesis products and I love all of them! I've tried almost everything and it is literally one of the best [if not THE best] lines of moisturizers I've ever experienced, without question! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    SadieGeez | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Expensive But Well Worth It!!

    I am reaching my 40's (OMG) and used Olay for years. Got a coupon and figured I would buckle down and try this since I am a long lifer of Loreal. I Love It. Spend the money. You won't regret it. My teenager is also using it, saying it does not break her face out. Not greasy, pleasant smell and is great under makeup. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    ASmith02 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best

    One of the best out of the others out there. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Nicole401 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good product

    The product absorbs well into your skin. I found that with consistent use my undereye wrinkles did appear smaller. The only downside for me is the fragrance. I didnt like it much but that is a personal preference i guess. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    darkchild | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good quality

    I found this product worth the money and has worked for me for overall appearance of improving my skin's condition. Like most products, they take time to see results, but I would recommned this one for sure. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    elaine1959 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    It has worked better for me than any other night cream I've ever tried. Definitely makes a difference in my skin! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Julieau | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING SKINCARE PRODUCT!!!!!

    I am 40+ and have used many department store skincare lines with no success. This product is just amazing, I been using it for about a week, I bought it because it was on sale. I am amazed on how good my skin looks in the morning my face looks moiturized and refreshed and glowing. I highly recommend it to the 40+ group!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    67capricorn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend