L'Oréal Paris Ideal Skin Genesis Deep-Action Night Complex Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Ideal Skin Genesis Deep-Action Night Complex»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Soft texture, great night time moisturizer

    I use this at night after I wash my face. Its especially nice in the winter when my skin tends to get tight and dry. I'm pretty young so at this point I'm just using it as a preventative measure but for now its a fantastic night moisturizer. The product texture is also great and has a very "soft" feel. The tube thingy has also lasted me a while (6 months or so) and I've been using it every night as I remember. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    serpentinasolis | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    like it... swell

    I like the way it soaks right into the skin and doesn't feel icky. I saw an improvement with fine lines and felt the texture of my skin was improved! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tonysopranogirl | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Feels good to the face and I like the texture of the lotion. Worth the Price — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dawn43nc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lovin' it!

    This skin genesis is awesome. It leaves my skin silky, firm amd clear. I wake up feeling and looking renewed. A+ — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LisaV6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I want to say that this has done wonders for my face! It absorbs easily,is not greasy and I don't think the price is too high,my face is worth it! — 6 years ago
    gramonfarm | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really Works

    I use this product regularly. I noticed a difference in my skins texture within about 10 days. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Deannalea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    this is very comfortable

    when i say it is "comfortable", anyone who uses the thick nighttime moisturizer will know what i mean. i apply this after my evening shower routine and i really like it. it is not greasy or "wet", it seems to be immediately absorbed and makes my skin feel very nice. in the morning my skin stills feels very nice and smooth, still no "greasy" feel. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tosha22 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Again L'Oreal Rocks!!!

    The L'Oreal Skin Genesis System in it's entirety have truly changed my ideals on the possibilities of an affordable & comprehensive skin care system. I am so very impressed with the constant product improvements and the active research done by this company as a whole. I noticed a difference in my facial appearance and rejuvenated glow the first morning after the use of this particular produ...read morect; however, I used it in conjunction with the rest of the Skin Genesis Line for Sensitive Skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LeeAnnWinkle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    plumps small lines on the face . goes on smooth and soaks in . — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lipglosslover | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend