L'Oréal Paris Ideal Skin Genesis Eye Serum Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Ideal Skin Genesis Eye Serum»
Sort by:
  • 2

    All I like is the Pump Bottle

    At 54 I've tried almost every product sold for my skin care. This was a big waste of time & money. I like the pump bottle feature but the products themselves did not work. I found no wrinkle reduction & my wrinkles are very fine. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    rickandel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Better out there

    The packaging is the only good thing about this serum: it's airtight and a pump and looks kind of scientific, so you don't get bacterial contamination. However, I saw only the slightest lessening of lines. It's a thick serum, and doesn't dry quickly or produce any firming. It did not irritate my eyes like most drug store brands, but since I saw almost no results, I don't recommend. PS-the bottle is deceptively large and opaque so you have no idea how much is left. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    dp7073 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wrinkles be gone!!

    Eye serum is clear and invisible. It works well to soften fine to medium depth lines. I like that it is dispensed via a pump so it cannot become contaminated. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Ocean4t | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    still waiting for results

    I've been using this daily for about 2 months, I'm on my 2nd bottle, but I haven't really noticed any difference. The Packaging looks great, but I don't think it is worth the price. I doesn't irritate my eyes, and seems to go on well, not greasy or oily. Seems ok for a daily eye cream to use under makeup. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    JeanneG | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Feels like velvet

    I really like creams that make you skin feel different immediately. When I put this cream around my eyes it feels like I am putting on a delicate cream with a velvety feel. I use it every day under makeup. Love it! — 6 years ago
    cheryljohnson | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    L'Oreal Eye Treatment

    I used the whole tube and did not see dark circles lighten. - of money considering i saw no improvement on dark circles. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kimballjessica | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Happy with results

    I have been using all types of eye creams from high-end to low-end. I really like this eye cream. The consistency is silky and I definitely see a difference with the small wrinkles and shadowns under my eyes. I think the price is reasonable, not real low, but not as high as other creams I have tried which produce no results whatsoever — 6 years, 1 month ago
    smiley46 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    L'Oreal Eye treatment

    The price was high and I did not see much difference. The packageing was impressive, but not the product. carol.nothdurft — 6 years, 2 months ago
    carolnothdurft | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend