Estee Lauder Perfectionist CP+ Wrinkle Lifting Serum Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Perfectionist CP+ Wrinkle Lifting Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Skin Product Ever!!!!

    I have tried many products that claim to lessen the appearance of fine line and wrinkles. I've taken fairly good care of my skin, but I have very fine lines under my eyes. Nothing that I have used has ever made any difference what-so-ever in the appearance of these lines until now. I tried this product for the first time last night and I swear to you, by this morning the lines were already less...read more noticeable. They were still there, but they were smoother and filled in. My face feels like velvet and it did not irritat my super sensitive skin at all. If this product does that much work over night, I can't wait to see what I look like by the time I've used a whole bottle! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Amazing!

    I was skeptical to get a mass produced product with such great claims. I rarely buy beauty products in department stores preferring smaller boutique and spa or plastic surgeon's brands but was I impressed with this one. It made my skin velvety smooth, it did not sting, burn or itch- something that happens often with other products. My face did not break out at all, it did not turn shiny nor did i...read moret dry out my face. It was perfectly balanced. It even smoothed out my "thinking" wrinkle between by eye brows! It was amazing to see how it lightened the melasma I also have. After a week of using it, I don't need foundation primer and I noticed I need less makeup! WOW! Thank you, Estee Lauder! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    anlopezvassar | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    estee lauder

    I have all the faith in this product, it is expenbsive but worth it — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    kellyt510 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE this stuff!!

    I was given a sample at the Estee Lauder counter a couple weeks ago. I can't believe how soft my skin feels and my facial lines are diminishing!! I am almost out of my sample and have already ordered the "Perfectionist Kit" from Nordstrom. Its a really good deal and has a bunch of items in it like the night repair in case you ever wanted to try. It may only be available for a short time ...read morethough and not sure if they sell the kit online or if you have to buy at Nordstrom. I also put this on before I put on my facial moisturizer. I think if you spend a certain amount or more you also get a FREE gift set of a bunch of make up, moisturizer minis, and a cosmetic bag. Marie at the Nordstrom in Oakbrook IL totally rocks and gave me the free sample of Perfectionist. I love her. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    NicoleLee123 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Goes On Great Under MakeUp

    I have been using this product for a couple of years. I absolutely love it! Within a couple months of using this, I had several friends to come up and ask me what I was using on my face. It was smoother and younger looking! I put it on every morning then my makeup and my makeup goes on soooo smoothly. The texture of my skin feels great! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lukie43 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    UNBELIEVEABLE !!!!

    I had tried a sample of this product and it blew my mind !! My skin was super soft immediately after I applied it, but it's kinda pricey though, other than that, this is an amazing product. I recommend this to anyone and everyone !! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    GooberSmoochers | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This product is a must have for women over 50! It provides a silky smooth moisturizer, the perfect pallette for applying mineral powder without creases! — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    Sweetiefly | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Estee Lauder Perfectionist

    This wrinkle fighter works immediately. It tightens you skin and absorbs into the skin quickly. It doesnt leave your skini feeling oily, just velvelty smooth. I love it. The price is a bit high...but sooo worth it!! — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    Juliane | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    There is an improvement even after 5 days

    I have just begun using this serum but it seems to be working and was defenitlyworth what I paid for it — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    karenspcr | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Perfectionist is the RIGHT NAME

    This is a wonderful product. Makes your wrinkles diminish in 2 hours or less. Smells great and your face feels so smooth! Another Great product from Etee Lauder. This is the new one, more perfected than the other one. I will be using this for a long time. The results are amazing. This is a MUST TRY for anyone needed some wrinkles taken care of and do not want to go to the extreme. Plus the cost is...read more better than many I have seen and actually purchased. Only takes a small amount so the bottle should last a long time. Thanks again for great products! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Maleeya1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend