Estee Lauder Perfectionist CP+ Wrinkle Lifting Serum Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Perfectionist CP+ Wrinkle Lifting Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Feels Great!

    I love the way this product feels on my skin. It is silky and my large pores do not feel clogged. About wrinkles I don't know if it works because I don't have any and hopefully I won't get any for a long time. — 5 years ago
    Matty1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good

    kind of pricey but it does work okay. maybe i just don't have enoght wrinkles to notice it really doing anything. i think ill stick with the cheaper brands for now! — 5 years ago
    Deena551 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    okay here it goes!!

    I recieved this as a sample last week and i have only used it twice-so i really cant say much about if it helps wrinkles. i am only 27 so i dont have many anyway. BUT OMG-what this does to my face is amazing. i swear on it. i have never felt smoother under my eyes or anywhere i put this on!! my complection looks better-i can hardly explain it but i look "glowing" almost. its just t...read moreoo freaking awesome!! im going to continue using this until my sample runs out and will prob save up to buy-its a bit pricey. and like i said i dont know if it works on wrinkles-i do have some under my eyes but i didnt notice any change in them. i just love the way it makes my face look and feel! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    Deena551 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I tried a sample of this and was impressed on how well it worked. It got rid of my fine lines and softened my skin. For the money, it is definitely cost effecive. I will nver be without this product! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sandraregan | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GROOOVY STUFF, BABES!

    I never tried the night time serum(the Fruition I've tried, wasn't impressed) so trying this thanks to those ladies in that class action lawsuit back in January 2009 where we got free samples of this product(basically, Macy's, Bloomies, Dillards, etc...big department stores, IE, had to cough up a bunch of free makeup due to ridiculous markups and selling old makeup at elevated prices "prompte...read mored" a class action lawsuit by several California women which thus prompted a free for all for "certain" items. We were supposed to get actual sized items, not samples so I don't know if they'll sue again..it was all over the news for a whole week..anyway) so after getting two bottles of this I was initially going to give it to my sister..wrong! It worked so amazingly the first night I had moms from my son's school comment how well rested I looked and that it's about time(I just had a 'change of life' baby, so I'm old AND tired constantly). It makes your regular skin stuff work harder, better whilst you snooze! My skin doesn't look so haggard, my pores seem smaller, the lines? Mm hm! What lines? This stuff? AWESOME! Get you some! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Tonks78 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A great primer!!

    I use this product as a primer. It does a nice job smoothing out the canvas so to speak. I haven't noticed any long time benefits though. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    jbilling | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    it works very well on my 40+ skin

    product is good, smooth consistency, goes very well on my face, I put it on before my antioxidant from Estee Lauder (daywear plus combination/oily skin SPF30)and my foundation (Bare Escentuals). Love it. Highly recommend it. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    ILUVMAKEUP | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Noticible Difference

    I have tried different wrinkle serums and I must say this serum has made a difference. It smooths the skin and softens the wrinkles. I have been using for 3 months. I have been getting comliments on how great my skin looks for appr. 3 months. I love to use the Estee Lauder Time Zone moisturizer with it. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    candyapple43 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfectionist

    I love estee lauder products, this is one of my favourites other than idealist, advanced night repair and the ultimate youth creme. But for this particular repair serum I only use it on my fine lines and wrinkles such as between the eyebrows and my forehead. It lessen the appearence immediately and if used for long term it might totally diminish it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sel1175 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    almost exactly the same ingredients as idealist

    so ill post the same review!! HOW CAN ANYONE TELL IF THERE ARE ACTUAL EFFECTS FROM USING THIS? the primary ingredients are SILICONES!!!!! silicones will fill in holes and allow you to assume that your wrinkles are patched and your dry spots have disappeared, but its SPACKLE. no serum will ever shrink your pores. you want to have cleaner pores and to lessen your wrinkles? get retin-a or renova. t...read morehese reviews are ridiculous. its like reading a glossy magazine now. i cant tell which reviews are from users and which are from employees of the companies. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    suedechik79 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 17 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend