Estee Lauder Perfectionist CP+ Wrinkle Lifting Serum Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Perfectionist CP+ Wrinkle Lifting Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I love this product!!!!

    This serum goes on my face so silky and give my skin a youthful radiance. It is a little expensive but I will definitely continue buying this product. — 3 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible Product

    this product comes with a dispenser top, so one push and you have the exact amount of Perfectionist that you need. Apply to clean skin in the morning, followed by your moisturizer, and within 10 days see a difference in your skin. Smooth, line free. try it, you'll love it!!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    naummacri | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love That Estee Lauder

    Since I have written reviews for some of the other Estee products, I can't stop now. This cream is at the top just like the day and night formulas. It is light and leaves the skin feeling smooth and light, never greasy or heavy. Once again, if you shop ebay and look for NIB never opened wrapper sealed, you can find some good deals. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    tyowinky13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it....

    I love how my skin feels. I also think my lines aren't as noticeable. Thanks for a Great product. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    lindadow | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!!! Amazing!

    I bought this product to battle the early signs of aging, I'm almost thirty and strating to see those tiny smile lines creep up. I love this, not only did it take care of those little lines, it make my skin tone so much more even. Any uneaven tones or sun-damage is gone. It has a better overall appearance just after a couple of weeks!!! Some days I feel comfortable just putting the perfectionist o...read moren, a moisturizer and a light powder and go, and I'm usually a full coverage girl! I cant say enough good things about this product! I can't say how it would work on aging skin, but for me, it has worked wonders!!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    BrityAshley | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    immediate non-lasting results...

    I love this product... It goes on smooth and my skin absorbs it instantly.. i have oily/combo skin and have never found a product like this that wouldnt make me break out.. however, this product does not. it is great for people with blemishes and actually seems to speed the healing process.. perfect make-up primer, makes my bareminerals look flawless. i have not noticed any long term results, ie; ...read moreless visible lines, skin texture.. it seems you have to have the product on, to see results. pricey but lasts a while with moderate use. — 5 months, 4 weeks ago
    sabrina2755 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not for people with allergies!

    Although I did not put this any wear close to my eyes, they became so watery and irrateted, and I could not stop sneezing it was so bad that after 30 minutes I had to wash this off my face....and take Zyrtec! This is more like a perfume then a facial lotion. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Lena02 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfectionist

    I love this product. Noticed a huge difference in how my makeup looked while using it and without using it. Can't live without it!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    sayuri223 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instant Wrinkle Erasor!

    The immediate results of this product are amazing! Try it as a primer before applying foundation and follow it by Time Zone moisturizer and kiss your lines and wrinkles good bye! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Laura_Reynoso | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful, for a new complexion look!!!! Just out of words!

    I am surprised about this product. I've been using Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair for 4 years, which I believe it is a very good product... but this Serum Perfectionist CP+ is the best! My skin has been under stress because of the weather -I live in Italy- and also natural hormonal changes...although I am only 35. Before this product, my skin was starting to loose tension. The pores seemed a ...read morelittle bit opened, I started to worry! :( My husby and all my friends said that I have a wonderful skin, but as a woman, you only know what you are talking about, no? I usually buy very high quality products, because for me this is an investment. Once you loose your youth skin... it is hard to recover it. The first time I apply it...Wow magic. Neither with Dior I had this result... Even La Prairie Marine Biology left my face not as I wanted! This Serum is fantastic hydratating skin, non sticky or shining. And a plus: it an wrinkle correcting serum! All in one! It is great when you apply after your moisture cream. And what can I say after you apply your foundation! It is perfect. Buy just the little one to try it... I am sure you will love it as much as I did!!!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ErickaMannoni | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend