Estee Lauder Perfectionist CP+ Wrinkle Lifting Serum Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Perfectionist CP+ Wrinkle Lifting Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this

    I absolutely love this product! I have been using this for years (in it's previous versions) and cannot go a day without it. The skin plumps and lines vanish the moment it touches my skin. I'm 48 and people constantly guess that I'm at least 10 years younger. Best of all this has kept those little lines around the lips at bay. Love love love. — 8 months ago
    liesbeth_savage | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My eye cream and so much more

    I know Estée Lauder came out wit a new version of this product but I still use this one -purchased on ebay . I use it as a eye cream. I have some fine lines around my eyes , between my eyes and around my mouth -they are expression lines. I use this twice a day and my skin looks smoother . I have a big bottle and it lasts forever. I heard that the new formula is thicker and also contains lots of perfume . I wished they didn't change it if it's so. — 8 months, 4 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Doesn't seem to work.

    I have not noticed any results with this. — 2 years ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    This really is a great product. I have been using regularly fir several weeks, my skin has become more even toned and my fine lines have diminished.

    This really is a great product. I have been using regularly fir several weeks, my skin has become more even toned and my fine lines have diminished. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    stela | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Estee Lauder

    Love Estee Lauder but not impressed with this product. Did not see any results. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sweepsfan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Must Have!

    Love this product. Have been using for about 5+ years now and my skin knows when I've run out...my makeup doesn't go on as smoothly and I look ashy by noon. I always make sure I shop EL at the department stores when they have a free gift because a travel size of this is included. — 4 years ago
    PhillyReds | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    This product is terrific!! I have used this over the Advanced Night Repair, and I was amazed to see the results in the mirror after only one application! Needlesstosay, it's worth every penny!! — 4 years ago
    lippendoo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Absolute Best Friend!!

    This is probably one of the best products out there!!! It really works.... Since I've started using this about 2 months ago, I have seen those "little fine lines" start to disappear! — 4 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS!!!

    I used to use Olay Regenerist Serum, it was the only thing product I could find that didn't feel heavy and dirty. I was hesitant to try any new product, let alone one that cost more money than I was prepared to spend on a "might work." Having now gone through 3 bottles, I can honestly say I think this is the greatest face serum around! It makes my face feel amazing, I can see and feel the differen...read morece! The only thing I would change is the packaging- I wish it were either a.) refillable or b.) easier to get all of the serum out. (To put it crassly, I'm like a junkie jonesing for my next fix when it comes to this serum!) — 4 years ago
    aboudry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend