Avon 3-in-1 Sharpener Reviews

Back to Avon 3-in-1 Sharpener»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Hard to get, small pencils

    When I have the fat eye shadow pencil or the small lip liner pencil, this product is good. When on the go, I travel with it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hopep28 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a little workhorse!!!

    This product is one great invention. It may look like in only takes two sizes, but you only need remove the "cap" from the larger size and voila! There's the sharpener for your giant pencils. It certainly beats rooting around in the makeup drawer for one of many different tools, You can throw those old, nasty ones away, this will be the LAST sharpener you ever buy, excepting to get more...read more of the same! I find it's easy to clean with a nail brush, and a tissue, just make sure it dries quickly. ENJOY IT, I know you will! Best Wishes, Rebecca in Tucson, AZ — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Rubypoet007 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice sharpener

    This is handy it you have all sizes of eyeliners. There are 3 sizes. Great deal on it. Sharpens well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    3-in-1 is great to have a round

    With all the different size makeup pencils it is hard to find the right size sharpener. This helps to take a lot of the guess work out of it. This sharpener has a small hole and a large one . In the large hole is a removable insert for the bigger pencils. I have had mine now for over a year and it is still holding up with constant use. Its small enough to take when traveling and cleans up easily. A great value for the price. And bottom line - it works! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cldaws | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sharpens THREE sizes of pencils!

    This sharpener is all I need for all my pencils. It sharpens 3 sizes (the larger hole has a little pop-out ring to make it able to sharpen jumbo pencils!) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SamanthaEdwards | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    sharpen

    I could never find a sharpener to fit my eye pencils or my big eye shadow sticks. But this is perfect. I leave it in my person all the time. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    greenidjq1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    This is a great little sharpener to have on hand. I love that it has two sizes and does a great job on my pencils. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sleeeping | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great sharpener

    I love this sharpener because it fits all sizes and is great to take on the go. Love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mair22 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Freebie

    I received this as a freebie and I love it. It sharpens well and works with other than Avon products. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Sharpen away

    This handy little tool takes care of all your sharpening needs no matter what the size. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    angelia_n | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend