Avon 3-in-1 Sharpener Reviews

Back to Avon 3-in-1 Sharpener»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    Super cheap and super awesome! — 2 months ago
    Footballsis | 165 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon 3-in-1 sharpener

    This is hands down the best eye/lip pencil sharpener on the market! I have had the one I am using now for about 2 years and I want to go ahead and order another one for a "just in case". I have had other sharpeners eat and destroy my makeup pencils and it can be stressful because some of the pencils were very expensive. I know now, just to use this one and I wont have any problems. For the firt wh...read moreile that I had mine, I wasn't sure why it was a "3-in-1" but then I read some reviews on it and theres a little adapter that you take off the big hole and it makes it a different size! So it really does sharpen 3 different sizes of pencils which is so handy for me because I have been using a lot of the big chunky eyeshadow pencils and some of the big lip pencils and this sharpener sharpens them all perfect-each time- without eating any part or wasting any of my makeup. I recommend this sharpener for all the non-self sharpening pencils out there! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    angie_s. | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This one's a keeper!

    Have this sharpener for a long time and it keeps working! I've ordered others for my travel kits. Great tool! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Breton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    eye pencil sharpener

    I have had mine for several years and it is still going strong. I love mine. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    bienie268 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It lasts a while

    I've had the same Avon sharpener in my makeup bag for longer than I can remember, which says something about the quality. The blades are sharp enough so that they don't chew up the pencils when you sharpen them and I seem to waste less when I use this sharpener (how many times have you sharpened it and something happened to the tip of the pencil where you had to start all over?). — 5 years, 3 months ago
    zizza77 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great sharpener

    This sharpener is great for all sizes of eyeliners, Love the price and never need to buy another. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    purpledragoness | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Handy Sharpener

    I love this sharpener! Instead of having several sharpeners for each size, this one does it all. Wonderful product! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    plmeek | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    Great sharpener, sturdy, price is definitely great, sharpens any of my pencils... — 5 years, 10 months ago
    CelticRaven | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Handy

    This is a great tool to have around, it sharpens lip pencils, eye pencils, etc. Good value!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    stormvikki | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend