Kinerase Extreme Lift Eye Reviews

Back to Kinerase Extreme Lift Eye»
Sort by:
  • 1

    JUNK

    Please.....this stuff dried out my eyelids, & made the wrinkles look worse. I think it gave me more wrinkles. Oh..you won't see it at first..but give yourself a little over a week, & there it is! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    MARYP1010 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Eh.

    Nothing too special, but good to try out a new product. A little pricey though. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Review subject

    Didn't work for me. — 3 years ago
    beautypassionata | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Short term amazement

    This product is pretty amazing if you need a quick beauty pick me up. You can see a difference almost immediately. It has a silky texture, and works great under makeup. However, the results while amazing, are also temporary. This is not something to buy if you are expecting permanent results. If you are only looking for a temporary fix though, it is definately something to check out. — 5 years ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I have all of the sudden started looking old, and my puffy dark circles are the worst part! I went to Sephora in search of the best product for this, and the salesperson strongly recommended this product. And it works! Immediately! I don't even have to wear makeup on the weekends, because this normalizes the undereye area. I can't recommend it enough - finally something that does what it claims to. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    tannergirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A MUST HAVE!

    I love this product. I did not care for it under my eyes i found it to be drying. HOWEVER IF YOU WANT TO LOOK FIVE TO TEN YEARS YOUNGER AND RAISE THE BROW AND EYE LID THIS IS AN AMAZING PRODUCT! ABSOLUTELY HANDS DOWN THE BEST ON THE MARKET!! A LITTLE GOES A LONG,LONG WAY.......................... — 5 years, 5 months ago
    cissy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blepharroplasty in a bottle!

    I received a sample from Sephora and the results were so amazing that I purchased the product. It is a bit pricey but is much cheaper than an eye lift!! I only wish the results were permanent. Will keep using until I save enough money for a lower eyelid lift!!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    vabeckaboo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Immediate results

    I received a sample of this product at Sephora's and loved the results! Within minutes you can see the difference in your eyes. It tightens and and gives a youthful awake look. Would recommend trying sample first...a bit pricey but worth every penny!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    clcali | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth it if you can afford it

    I got a free sample and it took years off my eyes after only a few days of applying. I honestly couldn't believe the results. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    wolsztyniak | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend