Kinerase Extreme Lift Face Reviews

Back to Kinerase Extreme Lift Face»
Sort by:
  • 1

    No Results

    Sadly I saw no results. Luckily it was a sample product, but I was ready to go buy it if it actually worked. I am 52 with some crows feet and lines around my mouth. Still looking for that product that does work! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Ledeen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Broke and I pay for this MIRACLE!

    I went to Sephora (love that store, by the way) to sample make-up. I saw this product and figured I had 5 min. to see if I looked 10 years younger. About 3 weeks ago i got this weird wrinkle stretch thing on my neck (40 yrs old) ... FREAKED me out! So, I applied this product at the store and 6 min. later looked in their oh so bright mirror. My neck thing, GONE! I bought it right away! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    SPCsteph | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Extreme-ly disappointing

    I receieved a full-size sample, and boy, am I glad I didn't waste my money on this product. Please ladies, there is no such thing as a face-lift in a bottle. And this product doesn't even come close. My face did not look remotely "lifted", nor did any fine lines vanish into thin air. You might like it if you have oily skin, as it provides very light moisture, but otherwise, I don't see any other benefits. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    50 - 50 On this One

    I used this product and at 150 a bottle i expected to see over the top lasting results.............. ? not really. I had alot of compliments on my skin and did notice a big difference in the lines on my forehead but not my frown lines(where i want a difference) This is definitely a quick fix and not a lasting results product. After i stopped using it i noticed more of a reverse (lines and saggy...read moreness returned) difference and that made me unhappy. works great under makeup unlike some other lifting products,no breakouts and no oily feel,absorbs quickly but once you wash your face your back to square one. for the money i would have to say no go for me on this Kinerase product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cissy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Seniors, Rejoice!!!!

    The Kinerase extreme face lift is wonderful! Believe me, I've tried everything short of Botox injections! I am 60 yrs old and my skin started to get very dry and flaky. I went to Ulta and the sales clerk was singing the praises of this cream. Boy, was she right! I use it every morning... . Let it dry for at least 5 minutes, than put on your makeup. I get compliments all the time about how young I look! I will stick with Kinerase, it's worth every penny!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    carolanngoody | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    After just a few uses, you can actually see a difference

    My forehead and the area around my eyes and mouth look better. My skin feels softer and smoother to the touch. Actually, my fiancee' likes to use it too. So all-in-all we're both happy with this product! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Jackie78NJ | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth the money--No results

    I received a free full size sample of this product and was very excited, seeing that I had considered buying it. I am so glad that I did not waste my money. I have very minor laugh lines and some fine lines on my forehead. I have seen absolutely no difference with this cream, and I have been applying it twice a day for a week. It does not even moisuturize very well. I will stick to DHC. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    DDTrain | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    free sample... at least it's free!

    i got a free sample of this at sephora and it's ok... i would never pay so much for it in retail, it's not a miracle cream but a little dehydrating — 5 years, 11 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Extreme waste of money

    This product ismostly alcohol and water, 2 of the most inexpensive ingredients available. Alcohol is irritating and causes free radical damage. Once again a claim is made that cannot possibly be true - an extreme facelift in a bottle. Plus, there's nothing in here to even come close to topical botox. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rnntx2254 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend