Arbonne No Sun Intended Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to Arbonne No Sun Intended Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have medium skin tone and absolutely love this bronzer! I even use it as a blush as well as all over my face and neck. This is one of my must haves in my makeup bag! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    karican | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this product its a must have for contouring.... its just so much fun and it last for a remarkably long time! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kristynlockwood | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Dark color

    Way too dark for light skin. I'm probably the second lightest shade in the foundation spectrum. Couldn't make it work. Gave it to my medium dark skin friend,who also refuses to use it because its too dark for her. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    marlboro1220 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Review subject

    the color of this powder is a bit much for my fair skin but for my sisters and mother is was a good fit. I am sensitive to some products and thought this 'natural' line would not bother but this product did seem to make me itch. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    redbirdchick | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome bronzer

    I am very fair skinned and I put this bronzer and looked naturally tan. It gives you a really pretty natural glow. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    jacquelinemarie | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Bronzer

    Have been using this product for a couple of years. Natural color, a little goes a long way. My first thought at purchase was that it was a little pricey, but after using it I realized the compact and Kabuki brush were a great value. I don't wear blush anymore. This product gives you a great sun kissed glow winter or summer. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    AdeleJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME Bronzer!!

    This bronzer will NOT turn you orange! A little goes a long way and will last a long time! Excellent product with a great price. Use it year round!! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Arbonneaddict | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    year round use

    I love this product and use it year round. In the summer it enchances my tan and the remainder of the year gives my skin a real boost. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Joanne218 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I really like this bronzer

    It's a big compact so it lasts forever and the color it gives me is great! The brush loses some of it's bristles every time i used it so I have to double check that they aren't stuck on my face or neck. Overall, this is a great choice. — 6 years ago
    beautyreview | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend