Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I like it

    I like this plumping lip gloss and I really feel it works. I have this in two shades which are Pink Pucker and Luscious Mauve. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Dahlia84 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good and bad....

    I needed a clear gloss, and this gives amazing shine. However it becomes a bit tacky after awhile and it didn't smell very nice. It tingled my lips but didn't seem to plump them. It is probably better as a normal clear gloss than a plumper. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    evesceves | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    works just great!!!!

    i gotta say its the BEST PLUMPING lip gloss ever it actually plump's your lips=] makes the lips look fuller and nice:] — 4 years, 3 months ago
    tamanaR | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the way this feels & wears

    I have bought many "lip plumpers" since as I am aging my lips are thining. I use them once and they languish in the bottom of my purse. I either don't like the feel, the way they wear, the color, the list goes on & on. This product rocks! I have one in my purse, one in my pocket if I have jeans on, one on my desk, I always have on within reach. It does what it says and does and excellent job of it. I only wish it came in more colors (sigh). — 4 years, 6 months ago
    susieever | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    kissable lips

    I love this lipgloss te smell is minty and the color is gorgeous (nude) and it leaves my lips soft and the price is the best. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    bosslady04 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of My Favorite Lip Glosses

    This lip gloss is not very expensive and looks great. It made my lips look plumper and fuller. The colors look pretty, too. I definitely recommend this one to anyone. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    blue_firefly77 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tingley

    I like this product because it doesn't dry out my lips like most glosses. It is also a shimmery shade. However, don't expect any actual plumping. My lips looked exactly the same. I do like that it tingles. Will probably purchase again, but just as a gloss. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the feeling

    I have used it now for two days straight... love the sensations it starts with, but after a while it did get a little sticky. Reapply and no more sticky. The pink pout one had no color to speak of, which was great for me! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    TakingCareofME | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend